TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BlockDos.net hosting
Your Ad here!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-19-2005, 02:40 PM
Regidor Montemayor Regidor Montemayor is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 114
Default First Quadrant

can somebody give me info or rating about this program?
www.1st-quadrant.info

Thanks
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-19-2005, 03:10 PM
hublas hublas is offline
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 75
Default Re: First Quadrant

0.85% daily I think is reasonbale and progtram can survive for a couple of months or more.. Okay, I just joined and invested 1 share ($25).. Seems the program is 2 -days old only
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-20-2005, 01:41 PM
Regidor Montemayor Regidor Montemayor is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 114
Default Re: First Quadrant

Quote:
Dear members,

Welcome to First Quadrant Profit Pool!!
We are glad the the program is growing faster than what we expected. As you noticed, we haven't posted the site nor promoted yet in major HYIP listing sites. We always want people to discover this program by themselves and we will not use any unsolicited invitation to anybody.

First Quadrant is really serious in aiming its primary objective. To gain investors trust and confidence, so that we could reach the target global audience without using any direct advertising method. As explained in our homepage, FQ's purpose is to keep investors and serious people that we could be partners in developing our online division in the near future. This program is just a media for our promotion. If you join us today, you will not just earn, but you will have also the chance to be a part of our online business division when we start our biggest plan sometime this year.

We know that the 0.85% return is not big enough compared to other similar programs today, but what we are dealing here is the serious long-term investment partnership. We don't want to lost our members money nor our offline capital so we are offering a standard ROI. Refer to chinese business philosophy, a one-cent unlimited profit is better than one-time hundred profit. That's why Chinese businessmen are very succcessful because they are not aiming for big profit; they are aiming for small but unlimitted profit.

Start from small amount and you will get bigger profit as time goes on. Start with big investment in other program and you will lose big funds when it closes.

We understand that most veteran investors found our website unreliable because we are using cheap script from Jdsoft but they don't know the real issue. What can we do with expensive script if the same features are present? We agree that website quality is another thing that an investor should be considered but not all program with beautiful and expensive websites can do our handsome return and gigantic plans. This script has all the features and has all what we need. No need to buy custom script or order a special website from any programming firm. Value of money is important to us though.

We have meet a lot of veteran investors in HYIP field and we asked them some suggestions and comments privately. Together with their combined advices, we will make this program a great success...

Most people says that 99.99% of HYIP programs are scams..yes it's true. For almost 8 months of observing the Talkgold forum, we learned a lot. We learned a lot from people like Eagle9, Awty, Excecutive, Pluggy, yakuza, and the forum owner (brian).. We are member of the said forum for almost a year now and we know the ins and outs of running a HYIP (though we do not consider FQ as HYIP because of its lower return).. But one thing we can assure to you, before you lost money with us, we will make sure we lost first in trading..and that would be impossible to happen. Yes, we do forex trading, but our forex trading is not associated with this program. It is in different division. The FQ program is backed by our offline Lending and Financing business. A successful business needs to have solid back-up. Like E-gold that is backed by real gold and other metals. But then again, we are not included in that 99.99% scam HYIPs. Your profit will come from our daily business profit that are being rolled from and to lenders and investors too.

Then again, we are happy to be a part of this great e-currency arena. Expect us to be here for a couple of years to come. We may lost someday but expect that before we lost, we will transfer all members in the more stable platform of online business.

Have a nice day to all of you

Regards,

Thorkild Smeja
FQ administrator and LLC stock holder
http://www.1st-quadrant.info
What do you think?? Is this true?? I think it's a long way to have profit with 0.85% daily??
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-20-2005, 03:35 PM
lilleputt lilleputt is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 359
Default Re: First Quadrant

well.. the name sounds danish, at least

and with a reasonable return like that they could be around for a long time. A common return for short term private loans is 10% per month, so if they do what they claim that might even cut off some of the ponzi-factor as well. But as long as they wont give any hard info on where they reside and where the income is generated from (other than new members), i would treat them as another slot machine
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-20-2005, 04:23 PM
yakuza yakuza is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Living in woods
Posts: 5,314
Send a message via MSN to yakuza Send a message via Yahoo to yakuza
Default Re: First Quadrant

Danish means from Denmark, right? The guy who bought me hosting through Stormpay had a Polish name I think. (Andrej...don't know..)

Yes, if the 0.85% is lower compared to most ponzis that collapse after a couple of weeks.. I tried to make a test spend too..they actually purchased 1 year hosting though I am offering a minimum of 3 months.

Last edited by yakuza : 05-20-2005 at 04:26 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.