our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Winoptions
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3531  
Old 02-10-2009, 11:34 AM
rockyy rockyy is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 196
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

largesum = NO sum = ZERO sum

SCAM ! DO NOT SPEND

Website is still ONLINE because the SCUMBAG THIEF is waiting for new members to donate money to him. LOL......

CLOSE DOWN THE WEBSITE you STINKING ADMIN ! ! !


Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3532  
Old 02-14-2009, 02:54 AM
maro1 maro1 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 10
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

Not only is LargeSum is still online (obviously fishing for more losers),
but there are monitors that give them PAYING status. For example:
www.maxhyip.com . I'm in the process of visiting all the monitors I know
and writing down those that assign to LareSum PAYING status, so that
I never go to those monitors' sites again.
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3533  
Old 02-14-2009, 01:10 PM
mfraim's Avatar
mfraim mfraim is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 989
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

I try not to rely on the monitors too much. They get paid when we don't.
I read the forums and listen to thoes who get paid and don't.
Not that I don't check the monitors. I just do a fine ballance between them.
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3534  
Old 02-14-2009, 02:23 PM
rockyy rockyy is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 196
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

Another SCUM program !!!

Cannot withdraw ! ! !

BEWARE : DO NOT SPEND as the THIEF's website is still online waiting for your free donation ! ! !

Olympex already shutdown her SCAM website. NoSUM - What are u waiting for ? ! ! !


Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3535  
Old 02-16-2009, 01:16 PM
mfraim's Avatar
mfraim mfraim is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 989
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

Has anyone been in contact with them. I sent a message and
have not heard any thing back.
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3536  
Old 02-19-2009, 04:05 AM
TMAGlobal7's Avatar
TMAGlobal7 TMAGlobal7 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USVI, NJ, S. Africa, GA, BR, KY
Posts: 131
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

I really happy I stopped in here before investing in this program!! I was actually going to drop funds with them tonight. Well thats a no-go.
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3537  
Old 02-19-2009, 04:13 AM
TMAGlobal7's Avatar
TMAGlobal7 TMAGlobal7 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: USVI, NJ, S. Africa, GA, BR, KY
Posts: 131
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by maro1
Not only is LargeSum is still online (obviously fishing for more losers),
but there are monitors that give them PAYING status. For example:
www.maxhyip.com . I'm in the process of visiting all the monitors I know
and writing down those that assign to LareSum PAYING status, so that
I never go to those monitors' sites again.
maxhyip, . Yeah, that site is full of scams. I found that out the hard way though. I invested in 6 program suggested by that site a while back & lost on all of them.
What proves this as well is maxhyip STILL has EWI as a paying program even though everyone in the biz knows they turned scam over 4 months ago.
Heres the link if anyone wants to see it:
http://maxhyip.com/proginfo?id=7242
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3538  
Old 02-19-2009, 12:23 PM
OKB's Avatar
OKB OKB is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 114
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

closed program now
bye bye
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3539  
Old 02-19-2009, 01:07 PM
mfraim's Avatar
mfraim mfraim is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 989
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

Guess they are gone for good. Can't access any more.
Reply With Quote

Re: largesum - largesum.com
  #3540  
Old 02-19-2009, 01:22 PM
ruwenzori's Avatar
ruwenzori ruwenzori is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 832
Default Re: largesum - largesum.com

It was the oldest scam with the site still online..At least they won't steal any money more to some newcomer..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:44 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.