TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ONEINV upto 150%
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-18-2007, 10:28 PM
SurfersGold SurfersGold is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 37
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

Quote:
Originally Posted by Offshore-Wealth.com
Funny,

The U.S. Judicial System doesn't back anything? Being in U.S. means little when a run of the mill HYIP rarely lasts long enough for legal system to take notice, never mind protect people. When did you ever see the Judicial System get consumers more than a penney to the dollar in redress. LOL

Good luck to all, Mike
Mike,
I would have to agree that you probably would not get much back if anything. BUT, there is a difference most people over look with programs.
Take EarnByloaning for instance. It is a legally registered company which does use Paypal. Now they have had their account frozen by Paypal because of the Homeland security act involving an international payment of over $10,000.00.
The company had to go through alot of red tape to prove they were a legitamtely registered US company and satisfy Homeland securitys strict laws. Paypal cleared their account and is approved for business.
Does anyone know of a similar company in this business who has those credentials?
Before assuming a company is just another scam, maybe they should take a closer look and do their own Due Dilligence.
They have been in business for over 400 days and I have not heard a single word or whisper about it ripping anyone off. The only negatives I have heard are from non-members who don't have first hand knowledge of the company.
__________________
Verification Trolls needed.
If you are a member of any U.S. Bar Association, Do your review and post.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-19-2007, 04:06 PM
Offshore-Wealth.com's Avatar
Offshore-Wealth.com Offshore-Wealth.com is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: TamPogo
Posts: 1,032
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

Quote:
Originally Posted by SurfersGold
Mike,
I would have to agree that you probably would not get much back if anything. BUT, there is a difference most people over look with programs.
Take EarnByloaning for instance. It is a legally registered company which does use Paypal. Now they have had their account frozen by Paypal because of the Homeland security act involving an international payment of over $10,000.00.
The company had to go through alot of red tape to prove they were a legitamtely registered US company and satisfy Homeland securitys strict laws. Paypal cleared their account and is approved for business.
Does anyone know of a similar company in this business who has those credentials?
Before assuming a company is just another scam, maybe they should take a closer look and do their own Due Dilligence.
They have been in business for over 400 days and I have not heard a single word or whisper about it ripping anyone off. The only negatives I have heard are from non-members who don't have first hand knowledge of the company.
Interesting,

So you are saying earnbyloan is a HYIP? I see they use HYIP script, but they may beregistered as a loan company, so paypal may let it ride until one complaint, then they lock up account again. Rather risky position in my opinion, like having a gun to your head with only one chamber loaded, and each day you pull the trigger, as in Russian Roulette.

Good luck to all, Mike
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-19-2007, 07:31 PM
SurfersGold SurfersGold is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 37
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

Quote:
Interesting,

So you are saying earnbyloan is a HYIP? I see they use HYIP script, but they may beregistered as a loan company, so paypal may let it ride until one complaint, then they lock up account again. Rather risky position in my opinion, like having a gun to your head with only one chamber loaded, and each day you pull the trigger, as in Russian Roulette.

Good luck to all, Mike
No I am not saying they are an HYIP. What I am saying is they have been approved for business by Paypal. Paypal knows exactly what their business model is and how it operates. If they did not approve of it they would have shut them down entirely.
Heres a question I'd like the you to answer. Have you looked at EBL at all and done any research about it? Can you also list your negatives and positives about it, including only facts not assumptions?
__________________
Verification Trolls needed.
If you are a member of any U.S. Bar Association, Do your review and post.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-06-2007, 04:42 AM
vander10 vander10 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

no hyips will accept pp, and the US judical system sucks anyhow
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-06-2007, 04:54 AM
knowoneshareone knowoneshareone is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

HIYP can't accept paypal because fraude .
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-06-2007, 05:25 PM
fkdpl fkdpl is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 452
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

I remember back in the good old days there were some hyips that took an initial payment through paypal, but these days its all egold and thats also likely to change due to egold tightening its tolerance level for these hyip owners
__________________
__________________________________________________ __________________________________________________
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-07-2007, 02:24 AM
gigitygigity's Avatar
gigitygigity gigitygigity is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 40
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

Paypal do not allow their services to be used by ponzi/pyramid schemes or HYIP's as they are commonly known. It is in their TOS.

There is no such thing as a HYIP! Get a grip people!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-19-2007, 08:13 PM
Lanelli Lanelli is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,396
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

You know what SurfersGold... I'll go call PayPal and report this site.

Then we'll see if EarnByLoaning is fully legal.

-Dave
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-24-2007, 09:11 PM
SurfersGold SurfersGold is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 37
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lanelli
You know what SurfersGold... I'll go call PayPal and report this site.

Then we'll see if EarnByLoaning is fully legal.

-Dave
you will only be doing us a favor.
__________________
Verification Trolls needed.
If you are a member of any U.S. Bar Association, Do your review and post.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-20-2007, 12:16 AM
Greens44's Avatar
Greens44 Greens44 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 497
Default Re: HYIP's that accept Paypal

A HYIP accepting Paypal.... lol!!! If there is such a HYIP you would only get some 101 - 102% back in 3 days!!! Try the lastest E-Gold HYIPs.
__________________
We offer the cheapest e-books, software, and digital media on the internet.

http://www.DigiMerchandise.com/

We also have a large variety of free products at absolutely no charge to you. Click here!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:13 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.