CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
UltraFund.biz
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-09-2005, 09:52 PM
jojibee jojibee is offline
Investor


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 249
Send a message via AIM to jojibee
Smile Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

I invested in February and have done quite well with them so far.Payouts have always been very prompt and communication good.
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-10-2005, 02:34 AM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Cool Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

I invested s mall amount recently, profits are a regular thing as mentioned on the website and so are payments and good ratings from other investors of Invex.

As you said support does seem to be good and they always reply to emails and even technical problems, although when I invested my small amount it seems they had been attacked by hackers or something - because my investment was removed temporarily until I emailed them and they sorted it out the same day for me, they said I had most likely been a victim of phishing - but I used their website directly to invest and it seems it was the cause of a hacker on their site. Even if they would not fully admit it - when they replied to me they said they had experienced the same problems with other users because of hackers attacking their site. Uhmm.


I still wonder if we will ever find a HYIP that actually gives huge returns of 10 - 40 percent like Invex that is genuine and ethical by nature that also has a long life (not several months or a year or so of scamming fueled by other HYIP sites they run).....not come across one yet myself.


So far Invex has been good in the short time it has been around....like all HYIP's little info is available on their site as to who they are what they invest in other than FOREX and their history - well I kinda like to know these things it comes natural to me - and I do not think it is too much to ask for but know I won't be likely to ever get it from any HYIP.

Wait and see how Invex goes.....if anyone has any experiences/updates please post them here.

Just Maybe.....time will tell

Last edited by Silva : 05-10-2005 at 02:37 AM.
  #3  
Old 05-12-2005, 11:10 PM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

Invex has died - did they run away or just move server? Invex website does not load.....:*****:
  #4  
Old 05-12-2005, 11:35 PM
jojibee jojibee is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 249
Send a message via AIM to jojibee
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

I have no trouble getting to the site.
  #5  
Old 05-13-2005, 01:42 AM
citylife's Avatar
citylife citylife is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 285
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

I got my 2 x $100 doubled already, re-invested $100 again. I'm happy with Invex, so far so good.
__________________
I'm in these solid programs, you should be too!
They are Paying!
  #6  
Old 05-13-2005, 01:57 AM
ZackNeve ZackNeve is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 361
Send a message via MSN to ZackNeve Send a message via Yahoo to ZackNeve
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

OK look that website is a little TOO sketchy for me... i like to invest in safe programs, yuck, the minimum is 20$ to start. i usually like to test new programs out instead of investing 100$ off the bat. im not a wealthy man and i like my cash as the next but who the heck wants to gamble 20$ any night of the week? expecially when they say the domain name is going to be moved, how great is that....
  #7  
Old 05-13-2005, 02:23 AM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Question Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

It is loading now, I tried at ontervals between a two hour period. It may have been a DNS problem with me/my ISP or possibly the server was down temporaily while I was tryign to load the Invex site.

The good thing is that it now loads for me...

Oh yes, Thanks, for the replies.

Last edited by Silva : 05-13-2005 at 02:38 AM.
  #8  
Old 05-13-2005, 02:31 AM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

Quote:
Originally Posted by ZackNeve
OK look that website is a little TOO sketchy for me... i like to invest in safe programs, yuck, the minimum is 20$ to start. i usually like to test new programs out instead of investing 100$ off the bat. im not a wealthy man and i like my cash as the next but who the heck wants to gamble 20$ any night of the week? expecially when they say the domain name is going to be moved, how great is that....
Yeah I agree with you on this one, how many times do the HYIP operators/owners turn out to be fraudsters 99.9999999% of the time? I dunno, but I know it is always best to play it safe when unsure about something.

I intend to invest small amounts and allow them to build up then keep making withdrawals so that I never lose out, if this goes as planned then I won't lose anything and with any luck who knows, I may even profit.

PDD coming very soon
  #9  
Old 05-13-2005, 02:36 AM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

Ahh yes going back to the domain name issue, obviously I will have to withdraw all my earnings before then for sure. I will also be keeping an eye out to see if they mention it in any email updates or on their site in the future nearer to when the domain expires in December.
  #10  
Old 05-13-2005, 08:17 PM
Silva Silva is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 163
Default Re: Anybody looked into Invex?

Payed again!


Just reinvest now and make sure I make back what I put in each time...I am not out of pocket since I got my initial investments back, so I can't complain really.
Closed Thread


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:55 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.