TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
Bet Estate - E-Currency sports book
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-09-2007, 07:42 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

I think nothing to worry about here - much safer then other HYIPs
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-15-2007, 01:09 AM
makila makila is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 316
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
I think nothing to worry about here - much safer then other HYIPs
Should remove cortal fund from your portfolio though...they are gone. I hate scammers.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-16-2007, 03:58 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by makila
Should remove cortal fund from your portfolio though...they are gone. I hate scammers.
Yes, you right, they are offline for too long and no newsletters were sent.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-17-2007, 01:23 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

I bet other links in your signature will disappear soon except RTA
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-18-2007, 01:09 AM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

still looking good here. maybe I'll try another cashout and maybe I'll add a new deposit soon..
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-19-2007, 08:33 AM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
Yes, you right, they are offline for too long and no newsletters were sent.
Hi, 100king4u!
How come RTA has dropped out from the list at your site?
Did I do something to offend you? Did I miss some payment that I'm not aware of?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-19-2007, 11:33 AM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

hi RTA, I've just been having a look at your monitor. how often do you update it? are all those programs still paying? .. thanks
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-19-2007, 04:07 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by readtheads
Hi, 100king4u!
How come RTA has dropped out from the list at your site?
Did I do something to offend you? Did I miss some payment that I'm not aware of?
Oh, I see now; you didn't remove it, you moved it to the 'Proven' section.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-22-2007, 11:54 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

I've just got back.
Calculations and withdrawals all done.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-23-2007, 11:41 PM
Conjurer's Avatar
Conjurer Conjurer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 116
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Any site that is guaranteed by some hyip that is paid to guarantee their programs is likely to be a SCAM. I've seen two and this program is the 3rd one.
__________________
13DailySite -> 13% Daily for 10 Days!
OpenTrade -> Get up to 2.2% daily , Compoundable!
eTradeClub -> 2.1% Daily For 90 Days ! | 7-Forever-> 7% Daily For 22 Biz Days!
RelaxBusiness -> 12% onwards per week! Stable! | Aurify -> 12% Daily For 12 Days!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.