TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
Forex n Pips
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-24-2007, 12:50 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conjurer
Any site that is guaranteed by some hyip that is paid to guarantee their programs is likely to be a SCAM. I've seen two and this program is the 3rd one.
Do not treat the program as scam only because other HYIPs scammed away. RTA is different I hope.
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-24-2007, 10:27 AM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

I just requested a small cashout. If I receive it I'll probably add a bit more of my funds to RTA.
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-25-2007, 10:58 AM
Ixion's Avatar
Ixion Ixion is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: E.U.
Posts: 3,326
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ixion
I just requested a small cashout. If I receive it I'll probably add a bit more of my funds to RTA.
just to let you know that I've received my payment that I requested yesterday from RTA.
__________________
Liberty Reserve|
Moneybookers
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-25-2007, 09:37 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by 100king4u
Do not treat the program as scam only because other HYIPs scammed away. RTA is different I hope.
King, I've just put your text next to your link that you send me over month ago - I just forgot it, sorry!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2007, 10:53 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

In this hot summer days we'll all take it more easy, so will I.
Therefore I must notify you that the withdrawals as well as daily ratios calculations will be performed once a week.
The reason is simple: I'm going for a trip, and I will have my notebook PC with me, but I'm not so sure about internet connection availability.
Therefore I decided to find an internet cafe or something at least once a week and do all the hard work.
Nothing else is gonna change, don't worry, the program will run as smooth as usual.
Also, I will find time at least once a week to participate forums and answer your emails and other messages.

Thank you for understanding and I wish all of you the best success!

Best Regards
Max
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-26-2007, 02:47 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by readtheads
In this hot summer days we'll all take it more easy, so will I.
Therefore I must notify you that the withdrawals as well as daily ratios calculations will be performed once a week.
The reason is simple: I'm going for a trip, and I will have my notebook PC with me, but I'm not so sure about internet connection availability.
Therefore I decided to find an internet cafe or something at least once a week and do all the hard work.
Nothing else is gonna change, don't worry, the program will run as smooth as usual.
Also, I will find time at least once a week to participate forums and answer your emails and other messages.

Thank you for understanding and I wish all of you the best success!

Best Regards
Max
Hi Admin, this time how long will you be away? and when you coming back?

Regards,
HYIP information sharing
Sharing the true information and experience
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-26-2007, 01:42 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by readtheads
King, I've just put your text next to your link that you send me over month ago - I just forgot it, sorry!
Thanks a lot for this!
BTW my name is Vladimir )
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-24-2007, 11:12 PM
readtheads readtheads is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 196
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conjurer
Any site that is guaranteed by some hyip that is paid to guarantee their programs is likely to be a SCAM. I've seen two and this program is the 3rd one.
I listed RTA at Guartanteedhyips for promotion purposes solely.
I am so tired of explaining people why I submit RTA to monitors and I'm tired of explaining myself just because there are so many scammers around.
I-am-not-one-of-them! Mark my words once for all!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-25-2007, 11:51 AM
jaycee's Avatar
jaycee jaycee is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 554
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

i like the programme. will invest very soon once i fund my egold account.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-04-2007, 07:14 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,602
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: RTA Online Investment - rtaonlineinvestment.com

I'm goint to have some vacation too....! Want to swim the sea )))
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:56 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.