our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Make Binary Money
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > The WarZone

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3921  
Old 08-31-2008, 02:04 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Posted by dumb bird at ASA.

Quote:
As you are not a member of P2P then you are not privvy to any information regarding the structure of the company. Anything posted on another forum from P2P can always be edited to suit the poster, so you should never go by what you see in other forums, this one included.

P2P is a private forum in that you need to be an active member of P2P and cannot get it if you are not.

Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3922  
Old 08-31-2008, 02:40 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieHaskell
Posted by dumb bird at ASA.


LOL...Dumb bird He's the sort of maggot you hope is top of the list when the receiver moves in
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3923  
Old 08-31-2008, 02:43 PM
jimlin6 jimlin6 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 118
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimsfriend
If you are so happy why are you breaking the rules of your "private investment club"?


I live in: Saint George, Utah Have been in marketing: 5 years Am presently making a huge income here: http://www.pathway-2-prosperity.net?=XXXX Email: jimlin6@yahoo.com


Yep---Got just the replies I expected from the swamp forum experts. Did I not say that would happen? A yes that is my email. they are easy to get. But that is not my referral link. Nice try. It is very easy to take someones email and put a link like this one in with the post and make it appear as mine.
Nice trick but it will not work. I do not advertise my link especially after we were ask not to do so. So you see I am not breaking the rules. If you do have my link, it is only from when we were allowed to advertise. So the cheap shot you took is another example of how low people like you will go to push your sick agenda on this forum.
My very reason for making my last post was to show those that come here exactly what you so called experts are trying to do. Like I said before---"YOU WILL NOT TAKE P2P DOWN" end of story.

And by the way jimsfriend--which is without a doubt a ficticous forum name to hide your real identity, You are not a friend of mine. Obviously you don't have the courage or integrity to post your real user name for fear someone would find who you really are.

Now with all that said---I will close the door but I promise not to let it hit me in the back side on the way out.
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3924  
Old 08-31-2008, 02:52 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimlin6

Bla...Bla...Bla...

Now with all that said---I will close the door but I promise not to let it hit me in the back side on the way out.
Your so full of sh!t you won't be able to resist posting again
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3925  
Old 08-31-2008, 03:15 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Like I said before---"YOU WILL NOT TAKE P2P DOWN" end of story.
Maybe not but we sure gave it a good kick start didnt we? Maybe it will be the media, or the RCMP, or perhaps the OSC. They all know about this scam now dont they? Hey, what are you worried about anyway? I though this was a real investment. Lets not beat around the bush. Real investments dont get taken down by naysayers. Only scams.

Quote:
Now with all that said---I will close the door but I promise not to let it hit me in the back side on the way out.
You will be back just like all of those before you. Now get on over to the not so private forum and get some koolaid.
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3926  
Old 08-31-2008, 03:16 PM
traderj's Avatar
traderj traderj is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Thailand
Posts: 0
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimlin6
Like I said before---"YOU WILL NOT TAKE P2P DOWN" end of story.
How in the world could a bunch of posts in TG ever bring down a real legit business, with real earnings and licensed investments? Oh right, none of that applies to P2P hehehe
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3927  
Old 08-31-2008, 04:27 PM
P2PFanClub's Avatar
P2PFanClub P2PFanClub is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: P2P World
Posts: 0
Smile Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by traderj
How in the world could a bunch of posts in TG ever bring down a real legit business, with real earnings and licensed investments? Oh right, none of that applies to P2P hehehe
Can't bring down! June 21, 2008 payouts happen now!
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3928  
Old 08-31-2008, 05:37 PM
HarveyK HarveyK is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 0
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by P2PFanClub
Can't bring down! June 21, 2008 payouts happen now!
Wow, they are paying out now on weekends? Especially when this Monday is a Holiday?

I thought they didn't pay out on weekends, since they do legitimate trading on weekdays only..LOL

So what's happening with all this extra money that Nick supposedly legitimately makes (over 30,000% return per year), that was made during this "payment technical delay" of 2 months? Shouldn't he somehow reward the faithful ones?

If your deposit overstayed in a legitimate bank twice as long, they would pay you for the entire term right? Oh, yeah, the key word is LEGITIMATE
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3929  
Old 08-31-2008, 06:15 PM
jimsfriend jimsfriend is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 0
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

A yes that is my email. they are easy to get. But that is not my referral link. Nice try. It is very easy to take someones email and put a link like this one in with the post and make it appear as mine.





Oh yes it's you Jim..............breaking the rules of that "fine investment club
P2P"................. You are advertising at this site SULEKHA dot com!!! Now shame, shame on you trying to put others in check and here you are breaking the rules of that "fine slow paying investment club"
Reply With Quote

Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net
  #3930  
Old 08-31-2008, 06:55 PM
Not_A_Newbie Not_A_Newbie is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 9,326
Default Re: Pathway-2-prosperity - Pathway-2-prosperity.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by jimlin6
Yep---Got just the replies I expected from the swamp forum experts. Did I not say that would happen? A yes that is my email. they are easy to get. But that is not my referral link. Nice try.

snip

True, it is not your referral link because it was edited by a mod - TG does not allow the posting of referral links.

I suspect the unedited version that was originally posted might however be your's.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:00 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.