our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Primeadsnetwork.com
Loanclicks.com
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #11  
Old 04-03-2007, 06:02 AM
InvestRanks InvestRanks is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 533
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

how did you know they steal your files?
__________________
List Your Autosurfs & HYIPs programs on our site !
***9632;***9633; Site: http://www.investranks.com - Your Best Autosurfs & HYIPs Monitor
(List your site as low as $5.00)
Reply With Quote

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #12  
Old 04-04-2007, 04:13 AM
investinglife's Avatar
investinglife investinglife is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 672
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by InvestRanks
how did you know they steal your files?
For the simple reason ! if you have the password egold in register included in php files, any body cannot see the script, of course only you or your hosting service because he have all your password and have control to your server

Hacker can't see source code called by server (php for exemple, script called by browser javascript ect ...)

ServNetPro have do this 2 Times with me and the automatique payouts is going for my IP Server without any memo programmed, what's do you think about this ? I'm expert in php and security and i know how hacker can access to your Data ..

it's can be other think ServNetPro is not safe for exemple why not ?
__________________
Payoneer (MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD) Tips, GET IT FASTLY AND FREE, BEST SOLUTIONS, activation, get it full working without any hard work with the affility, loading using LibertyReserve (20 USD minimum!) & ecurrency , buy ecurrency using your payoneer card (Payoneer to ecurrency) get smartly a US VIRTUAL BANK ACCOUNT, start earning using your card and a lot of tips check in my talkgold topic!
Reply With Quote

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #13  
Old 04-27-2007, 04:52 PM
investinglife's Avatar
investinglife investinglife is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 672
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

ServNetPro have try to scam me again by trying to wipe my account from the old project :

An automation access to e-gold account number: 3922xxx
was made from IP Address: 209.85.32.12
This access was rejected per your Account Sentinel (AccSent) Automation
Access configuration in the Account Information section of your account.

This mail automatically generated. Do not reply to this email.

This email sent to:

I know this IP 209.85.32.12 is from ServNetPro Server and network already tested and tracert

Thx god i have no money in this account


SERVNETPRO THE BIG SCAM BEWARE GUYS
__________________
Payoneer (MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD) Tips, GET IT FASTLY AND FREE, BEST SOLUTIONS, activation, get it full working without any hard work with the affility, loading using LibertyReserve (20 USD minimum!) & ecurrency , buy ecurrency using your payoneer card (Payoneer to ecurrency) get smartly a US VIRTUAL BANK ACCOUNT, start earning using your card and a lot of tips check in my talkgold topic!
Reply With Quote

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #14  
Old 04-28-2007, 02:27 PM
patanata patanata is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 143
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by InvestRanks
how did you know they steal your files?
Go buy host and use it.
Reply With Quote

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #15  
Old 04-28-2007, 02:30 PM
sulzinc sulzinc is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Right Here
Posts: 190
Send a message via Yahoo to sulzinc
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

I used servnetpro.com for 1 month,
The worst Hosting company ever.... No replies to support emails/tickets... Half of their hosting files are in a foreign language and a crap service all round.... Not even worth it for these scammers... BEWARE!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM
  #16  
Old 04-29-2007, 04:15 AM
investinglife's Avatar
investinglife investinglife is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 672
Default Re: ServNetPro.COM SCAM

Yes and many autosurfs hyips are victime like : High Surfing, i know the admin of autosurf ..

ServNetPro have del him database without any reason because program is not insant payout so no way to scam him but the way is to destory him project

SERVNETPRO the right scammer company lol
__________________
Payoneer (MASTERCARD DEBIT CARD) Tips, GET IT FASTLY AND FREE, BEST SOLUTIONS, activation, get it full working without any hard work with the affility, loading using LibertyReserve (20 USD minimum!) & ecurrency , buy ecurrency using your payoneer card (Payoneer to ecurrency) get smartly a US VIRTUAL BANK ACCOUNT, start earning using your card and a lot of tips check in my talkgold topic!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:06 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.