our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
youtradefx.com
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > HYIP - AutoSurf Program Admin Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is this a good Offer
  #1  
Old 04-18-2007, 04:41 PM
vince164's Avatar
vince164 vince164 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 489
Question Is this a good Offer

Hi i am planing to open a web hosting company in Hong Kong, I already have a supplier for the hosting he is offering me

10GB space, 80GB bandwidth - USD40/month

Is that a good price? and would people be interested to buy hosting in Hong Kong
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #2  
Old 04-18-2007, 08:23 PM
YellowStar YellowStar is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 521
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Seems to be ok to me.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #3  
Old 04-18-2007, 09:21 PM
NightWish's Avatar
NightWish NightWish is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 831
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

I don't want to give bad news but my hosting provides me with 500GB space and 2000Gb bandwidth with only 12$/month.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #4  
Old 04-18-2007, 09:25 PM
YellowStar YellowStar is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 521
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

What company are you using?
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #5  
Old 04-18-2007, 10:27 PM
enprinte enprinte is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 51
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Seem alright for the price
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #6  
Old 04-19-2007, 01:47 AM
Ryz's Avatar
Ryz Ryz is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 4,170
Send a message via AIM to Ryz Send a message via Yahoo to Ryz
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Doesn't seem all that great to me, personally.

I know I get 5 GB for about $8 a month.
__________________
***9830;***9830;***9830; - Ryz - ***9830;***9830;***9830;
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #7  
Old 04-19-2007, 02:34 AM
vince164's Avatar
vince164 vince164 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 489
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryz
Doesn't seem all that great to me, personally.

I know I get 5 GB for about $8 a month.
Well i will be doing the plans for about $9.95 /Month1 GB space and 10 GB band width do you think thats a good Deal?

Quote:
Originally Posted by NightWish
I don't want to give bad news but my hosting provides me with 500GB space and 2000Gb bandwidth with only 12$/month.
Thats cool but im sure its no Offshore, its probley located in USA. Offshore web hosting is really expensive
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #8  
Old 04-19-2007, 04:15 AM
Ryz's Avatar
Ryz Ryz is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Michigan
Posts: 4,170
Send a message via AIM to Ryz Send a message via Yahoo to Ryz
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by vince164
Well i will be doing the plans for about $9.95 /Month1 GB space and 10 GB band width do you think thats a good Deal?



Thats cool but im sure its no Offshore, its probley located in USA. Offshore web hosting is really expensive
It's decent, I suppose.
__________________
***9830;***9830;***9830; - Ryz - ***9830;***9830;***9830;
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #9  
Old 04-19-2007, 04:40 AM
hothoty's Avatar
hothoty hothoty is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 161
Send a message via ICQ to hothoty Send a message via Yahoo to hothoty
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

Quote:
Originally Posted by vince164
Hi i am planing to open a web hosting company in Hong Kong, I already have a supplier for the hosting he is offering me

10GB space, 80GB bandwidth - USD40/month

Is that a good price? and would people be interested to buy hosting in Hong Kong
i think it is too high
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this a good Offer
  #10  
Old 04-19-2007, 07:04 AM
cyber-trader's Avatar
cyber-trader cyber-trader is offline
Ex-Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 3,281
Default Re: Is this a good Offer

moving thread to "Admin talk folder"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:34 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.