our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Primeadsnetwork.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com
  #241  
Old 02-19-2009, 06:17 AM
littleroundman littleroundman is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 1,746
Default Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by shumonitor
This site is still paying, down few days because heavy ddos attack.
Received payment today :

Date: 2/19/2009 07:16
Batch: 12252716

From Account: U2717514
Amount: $0.24
Memo: Withdraw from Maya Fund

Thank you.
What are you talking about ???

This site has been closed for over 18 months since 2007.

No wonder people don't trust monitors.
__________________
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Reply With Quote

Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com
  #242  
Old 02-19-2009, 12:49 PM
OKB's Avatar
OKB OKB is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 114
Default Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com

shumonitor really crazy
Reply With Quote

Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com
  #243  
Old 02-20-2009, 02:36 AM
shumonitor's Avatar
shumonitor shumonitor is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 25,851
Default Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com

edited
Reply With Quote

Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com
  #244  
Old 02-22-2009, 12:36 AM
ertwin ertwin is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 31
Default Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com

Confusing!

www.maya-fund.com
and
www.mayafund.net
Don't seem to be related. Different registrar, and the old one is dead long time already.

Probably a coincidence...
Reply With Quote

Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com
  #245  
Old 04-02-2009, 01:27 AM
zaicoff's Avatar
zaicoff zaicoff is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: usa
Posts: 30
Default Re: Maya-Fund - maya-fund.com

why people keep bother to invest in hyip that was introduced on talkgold in the "Closed Programs and Scam Warnings" folder???
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:19 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.