TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
BlockDOS.net
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-26-2007, 01:54 PM
nowhyip's Avatar
nowhyip nowhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

Check ratings at: HotSURFs.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 3,300
Send a message via Yahoo to nowhyip
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

just have a look!
maybe it will be hot soon!
and it need admin to work more!
__________________
my monitor list 120% RCB ,www.nowhyip.com hot hyip site
1.geniusfunds 2.infinitiva
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 04-26-2007, 01:59 PM
investypants's Avatar
investypants investypants is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 173
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

the name of this program is kind of disturbing? its ounds illegal even though your explanation would sufggest otherwsie!! lol... good luck
__________________
80% Profit - Cashed out and SPENT!!
DIAMOND-SHARES INVESTMENT
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-26-2007, 02:58 PM
BlackMarketInvest's Avatar
BlackMarketInvest BlackMarketInvest is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 7
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by investypants
the name of this program is kind of disturbing? its ounds illegal even though your explanation would sufggest otherwsie!! lol... good luck
I don’t understand your utterance.
And I don’t understand what so funny?
There is proverb, in my country: that laughs, who laughs last.

Rhetorical question(means - no need to answer):
Is Hyip’s scam legal?
Is war in Iraq legal?
Shell I call to police, when I saw a crime?
and many more...

A question about legality of our activity is the same rhetorical.
We use holes in the laws of our country.
BlackMarketInvest not a bank, but do currency exchange.

I came here for long. So you better do deposit.

P.S. MS Word helps to retrieve grammatical mistakes. btw Sorry. Nothing personal.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-30-2007, 03:46 PM
windos8 windos8 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,185
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

I have made my first deposit of $50.00 dollars from egold.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-04-2007, 03:06 PM
windos8 windos8 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,185
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

Paid fast.

5/4/2007
13:10 Payment Received 80259818 Gold +0.006185 4250733 4.25 USD 687.20
From: B.M.I.
Memo: Withdrawal to windos8 from BlackMarketInvest
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-10-2007, 06:38 PM
windos8 windos8 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,185
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

paid very fast. thanks.

5/10/2007
15:53 Payment Received 80530202 Gold +0.006315 4250733 4.25 USD 673.00
From: B.M.I.
Memo: Withdrawal to windos8 from BlackMarketInvest
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-10-2007, 06:49 PM
HYIPK HYIPK is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 314
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

Long term program. I like it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-10-2007, 07:55 PM
investorsay's Avatar
investorsay investorsay is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,053
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

yes, nice long term Hyip...i'll open the site to know more!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 05-20-2007, 12:39 PM
windos8 windos8 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,185
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

5/19/2007
08:14 Payment Received 80894531 Gold +0.006425 4250733 4.25 USD 661.50
From: B.M.I.
Memo: Withdrawal to windos8 from BlackMarketInvest
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-27-2007, 04:50 PM
windos8 windos8 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,185
Default Re: BlackMarketInvest - blackmarketinvest.com

received payment.

5/25/2007
21:02 Payment Received
81161043 Gold +0.006484
4250733 4.25 USD 655.50
From: B.M.I.
Memo: Withdrawal to windos8
from BlackMarketInvest
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:23 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.