our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Winoptions
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Buy Cheap HYIP Traffic
Buy Cheap High Quality Traffic for your HYIP, Doubler, or website!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Everything Else > Archive > Money Exchange

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #1  
Old 05-23-2007, 05:20 AM
belpromo's Avatar
belpromo belpromo is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 303
Default Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

Dear Forum members

i have received a mail containg this

We need large ammount of E-gold, we can pay via Paypal,Moneybookers,Neteller or Bank Wire with 25%~30% Bonus!!!, please visit our website.

Exchange egold to paypal or E-bullion with 25% bonus.
YExample: ou sell $100 E-Gold you get $125 Moneybookers or E-bullion

Exchange egold to Bank Wire with 30% bonus.
Example: You sell $100 E-Gold you get $130 to your bank wire

http://www.e-gold-bank.org

Best Regards
Admin


are they scammers and want they our money or not ???
who have tested them already
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #2  
Old 05-23-2007, 05:32 AM
magicfire's Avatar
magicfire magicfire is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Vietnam
Posts: 381
Send a message via ICQ to magicfire Send a message via AIM to magicfire Send a message via Yahoo to magicfire Send a message via Skype™ to magicfire
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

I think it's a scamer. Don't trade with him pls
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #3  
Old 05-23-2007, 06:19 AM
AlexaCY's Avatar
AlexaCY AlexaCY is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,988
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

I got the same email. Blocked sender, that's all
__________________
My Website, Forum and Blog - now for SALE! Feel free to PM your offers.

Western Union PrePaid Debit Card - Have you already got Yours?
THE Gold Casino: if you don't gamble, how can you tell if you're lucky?
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #4  
Old 05-23-2007, 08:47 AM
Kingdom Kingdom is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 843
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

Scam.

K.
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #5  
Old 05-23-2007, 09:58 AM
agham's Avatar
agham agham is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bandung, Indonesia
Posts: 713
Send a message via ICQ to agham Send a message via Yahoo to agham Send a message via Skype™ to agham
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

absolutely SCAM!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #6  
Old 05-23-2007, 10:58 AM
lukins82's Avatar
lukins82 lukins82 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 976
Send a message via MSN to lukins82
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

Yeah won't trade a single penny
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #7  
Old 05-23-2007, 11:11 AM
AlexaCY's Avatar
AlexaCY AlexaCY is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,988
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

if not outright scam, then it is unsolicited spam and illegal promotion... that is as bad as scam, in my book
__________________
My Website, Forum and Blog - now for SALE! Feel free to PM your offers.

Western Union PrePaid Debit Card - Have you already got Yours?
THE Gold Casino: if you don't gamble, how can you tell if you're lucky?
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #8  
Old 05-23-2007, 02:59 PM
lukins82's Avatar
lukins82 lukins82 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 976
Send a message via MSN to lukins82
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

Yeah, but it will result in a scam. It's pratically sure
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #9  
Old 05-23-2007, 05:12 PM
littlegreenwarrior's Avatar
littlegreenwarrior littlegreenwarrior is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 818
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

it can only be a scam, no people will give free money for nothing
Reply With Quote

Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??
  #10  
Old 05-23-2007, 06:21 PM
zonsu zonsu is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1,324
Send a message via ICQ to zonsu Send a message via MSN to zonsu Send a message via Yahoo to zonsu Send a message via Skype™ to zonsu
Default Re: Is this SCAM or FRAUDE ??

haha, better be aware,,, if you r very silly, u wil fall into this kind of trick..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:13 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.