PUT YOUR AD HERE! PUT YOUR AD HERE!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
WorldPrivateFunds.com
BlockDOS.net
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
THINK BIG. THINK FOREX. CHOOSE UNITED WORLD CAPITAL to become a successful trader.
Enjoy bonuses and promotions. Invest and make a profit. Compete and win. Affiliate and top up your income. Be on the safe side. YOU INVEST YOUR ENERGY. WE INVEST IN OUR CLIENTS.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Taxes, Offshore Banks, and Legal Issues

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Hatfield Oak International
  #21  
Old 10-28-2007, 06:07 AM
yaojunfang yaojunfang is offline
Permanently Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: Hatfield Oak International

really no one answer e-mail
Reply With Quote

Re: Hatfield Oak International
  #22  
Old 12-13-2007, 10:16 AM
asgardian2007 asgardian2007 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Asgard
Posts: 451
Default Re: Hatfield Oak International

I never had any problems with HOI. I have an elite account with them.
Reply With Quote

Re: Hatfield Oak International
  #23  
Old 12-13-2007, 03:27 PM
Jujune's Avatar
Jujune Jujune is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 93
Default Re: Hatfield Oak International

WP SOLUTION, S.A. Rgistered in Panama by:
HATFIELD CORPORATE LAW FIRM
http://www.hatfield-oak.com/partners.htm

Donīt know what a WP Premium account could be without a banking license in Panama
Reply With Quote

Re: Hatfield Oak International
  #24  
Old 06-20-2009, 07:05 PM
investdr's Avatar
investdr investdr is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 43
Default Re: Hatfield Oak International

I have been doing due diligence on behalf of several of our clients about Hatfield Oak. Q Wealth Report has the following to say:
http://www.qwealthreport.com/blog/co...international/

They do not say it is a scam, but certainly not positive either.

Also http://www.wpsolution.net/ does not work.
__________________
Rob

Genericard Corp for Offshore Investments and Services
in Dominican Republic, Panama and Cuba
Reply With Quote

Re: Hatfield Oak International
  #25  
Old 06-22-2009, 11:41 PM
Jujune's Avatar
Jujune Jujune is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 93
Default Re: Hatfield Oak International

Wollenberg International - Hatfield Oak.

Wollenberg International claims to be based in Panama. The address they give is PH torre cosmos apt A13.
Searching with this address, one finds that this is exactly the same address used by another fraudulent investment web site: Scandinavian Networking Group (www.snginvest.com), which has been exposed at sng-scam.info. (taken from moneymakergroup):
The same address is used by what looks like yet another site, siaminvestcorp.com (Siam Gain S.A.). Siaminvestcorp has links to Hatfield Oak International, which in turn had links with SNGinvest.
Further, we find an application form under vmover.com listing Hatfield Oak's address in the same place:
http://cheatsense.blogspot.com/2007/...rnational.html
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $135/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $125
Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:36 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright Đ2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.