TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
UltraFund.biz
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2007, 10:14 AM
icywhite2008's Avatar
icywhite2008 icywhite2008 is offline
Amateur Investor
Sign Up To Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 90
Red face Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by psim
We will go one step furthur, we will from right now until the 15th of June match your investment dollar for dollar up to a maximum of $5

Deposit $1 and start your account with us and we will credit $1 to your account. We will do this to a maximum of $5 so if you deposit $10, we will credit $5 to your account, if you deposit $5, we will credit you $5

Admin
dakota-global.com
Hi Admin!

I have faith in this program even though the returns are smaller and drawn out. In fact that's why I have faith I have deposited $8.00 do I still qualify for the match up to $5?

Thanks so much for being active here in this forum. And best of luck to all in this program!

username: icywhite2008
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-29-2007, 10:12 AM
doomaky's Avatar
doomaky doomaky is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 237
Send a message via MSN to doomaky Send a message via Yahoo to doomaky
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

i doubt that is it still alive
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-29-2007, 10:16 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by doomaky
i doubt that is it still alive

Thank you.

Come back next year and check us out.

Then come back ten years later to invest.


Admin
dakota-global
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-29-2007, 11:22 AM
Princess's Avatar
Princess Princess is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Compus
Posts: 8,834
Send a message via MSN to Princess Send a message via Yahoo to Princess
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

0.1% daily?

Need more than 1000days to make profits from it, i am out for sure.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-29-2007, 11:35 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Princess
0.1% daily?

Need more than 1000days to make profits from it, i am out for sure.

Your maths is not very good.


Admin
dakota-global
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-30-2007, 04:18 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

How come this world so many stupid people ?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 05-31-2007, 08:35 AM
smagic smagic is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 23
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by psim
How come this world so many stupid people ?
No comment with this sentence.I can't image that a admin of a HYIP can say that.
Our maths are not good. But we can make a safe profit 10~15% per month with our balance. If you though that over the world, you are the unique person can make profit, you are wrong.
Your program has low profit, that's truth. You will have to accept it unless you change it.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 05-31-2007, 10:32 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by smagic
No comment with this sentence.I can't image that a admin of a HYIP can say that.
Our maths are not good. But we can make a safe profit 10~15% per month with our balance. If you though that over the world, you are the unique person can make profit, you are wrong.
Your program has low profit, that's truth. You will have to accept it unless you change it.

Please explain what you are trying to say. You make no sense at all. Either you don't know how to express yourself or you don't know too much English.

Either way, you cannot be understood.


Admin
www.dakota-global.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-01-2007, 12:44 PM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by smagic
...But we can make a safe profit 10~15% per month with our balance.
Hahaha... this is very funny. Which program give you SAFE profit ?? Is it still around ?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 05-31-2007, 07:45 AM
psim psim is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 45
Default Re: Dakota-global - Dakota-global.com

Ok..Forum for program is ready and set up.

Those who will post at the forum will get a bonus credited to their account and basically can start FREE on the program.

So just go post something, sign up and we will start you on the program and you then make your own judgement. We will still be around after 10 or 20 years.

Admin
Dakota-Global
http://www.dakota-global.com/forum/
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:54 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.