our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Magnetic Exchange - exchange Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, LiqPay, STP, EgoPay, Payza
Your Ad here!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
$10 SIGNUP BONUS | Free Matrix Position
:: Profit Wealth Club : Get Your Free $10 Bonus Upon Signup
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1361  
Old 12-08-2007, 10:06 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
I think questioning the motives of those who say they get paid (yet also earn referral income from the program), would be just as relevant. I have yet to see evidence of payment for any of these programs that couldn't be doctored up in a few minutes. So what's the point?
I agree, both motives are questionable, but you missed my point.
If claims of not being paid is obvious false, then because those who may be getting paid are keeping quite, than the assumption of them being paid is probably true... I do not like unsubstantiated clams... They usually signal some kind of fraudulent intentions
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1362  
Old 12-08-2007, 10:09 PM
still still is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 295
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by awty
Nope, I never had anything to do with 'sc', other than to try to tell people that it was all pure 'b.s.'...
As I've mentioned, I don't play in this arena anymore...
Jeff
***edited by awty***
Maybe I should clarify that. I don't put any FUNDS into ANYTHING in this arena.
This thread is not about you but let me tell you that I've got your full name and email address. Guess how?
__________________
.

Last edited by still; 12-08-2007 at 11:06 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1363  
Old 12-08-2007, 10:17 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Still, you have misunderstood Awty... :-( He was making a joke... Read it again and you will see it. I do not recall him promoting anything, not even perfectly legitimate forex
Quote:
Originally Posted by still
Is that why you were the enthusiastic promoter of the Swisscash-scam?
I call it hypocrisy.

http://www.talkgold.com/forum/showth...02#post2228002
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1364  
Old 12-08-2007, 10:32 PM
TalkGoldHonorMember's Avatar
TalkGoldHonorMember TalkGoldHonorMember is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 116
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by awty
Well, you got your # of posts to be able to pm, so - have anything worthwhile to add?
Chuckling,
Jeff
I misunderstood this earn by loaning forum for another.
I'll be going now. I have nothing to do with EBL, I just happen to earn by loaning money to people, it was pure coincidence that confused me.
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1365  
Old 12-08-2007, 10:41 PM
still still is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 295
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

I see...

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Still, you have misunderstood Awty... :-( He was making a joke... Read it again and you will see it. I do not recall him promoting anything, not even perfectly legitimate forex
__________________
.
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1366  
Old 12-10-2007, 12:33 PM
morpheus824's Avatar
morpheus824 morpheus824 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 520
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by still
Is that why you were the enthusiastic promoter of the Swisscash-scam?
I call it hypocrisy.
I call it disingenuous on your part to use Awty's comment (taken out of context) and imply that he promoted anything except running the other way from these programs.

Perhaps Engrish is your second or third language. If so, stick to commenting on the great opportunities for wealth beyond your wildest dreams that programs like EBL, Legisi, and Investment96 provide to their members.

I'll give you credit for one thing - you recognize that at least one of the programs on this site are scams. There's hope for you.
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1367  
Old 12-10-2007, 12:34 PM
morpheus824's Avatar
morpheus824 morpheus824 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 520
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TalkGoldHonorMember
I misunderstood this earn by loaning forum for another.
I'll be going now. I have nothing to do with EBL, I just happen to earn by loaning money to people, it was pure coincidence that confused me.
That makes sense. Cheers!
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1368  
Old 12-10-2007, 12:35 PM
morpheus824's Avatar
morpheus824 morpheus824 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 520
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by still
This thread is not about you but let me tell you that I've got your full name and email address. Guess how?
Because you've got a crush on him? Perhaps you met at Match.com? Perhaps you have 48 points of compatibility according to eHarmony.com?

Please, let us know why you are ready to cyberstalk him?
__________________
I reject your reality and substitute my own
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1369  
Old 12-10-2007, 09:26 PM
still still is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 295
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
I call it disingenuous on your part to use Awty's comment (taken out of context) and imply that he promoted anything except running the other way from these programs.
I am sorry and I apologise to Awty. I've mixed him with another Jeff. I was confused by some of his posts at swisscash thread.


Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
Perhaps Engrish is your second or third language.
Correct. It's my third language.


Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
If so, stick to commenting on the great opportunities for wealth beyond your wildest dreams that programs like EBL, Legisi, and Investment96 provide to their members.
I leave it to you. Your extremely good English shows me that you can do it much better.


Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
I'll give you credit for one thing - you recognize that at least one of the programs on this site are scams. There's hope for you.
Thank you for the credit.
As an ignorant, non educated, greedy, lazy and selfish individual I've received something I can be proud of.
__________________
.
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #1370  
Old 12-10-2007, 10:13 PM
still still is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 295
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by morpheus824
Please, let us know why you are ready to cyberstalk him?
My comment had nothing to do with Awty's website.
I've meant another Jeff (see my post above).
__________________
.

Last edited by still; 12-10-2007 at 10:36 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $400/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $380
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:17 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.