our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
youtradefx.com
Your Ad here!
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #941  
Old 09-13-2007, 04:37 AM
bookland@sohu.com bookland@sohu.com is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 223
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

my investment will mature in about 1 month, but I really don't know if I will get paid. Even if they pay me, I won't make any profit after the fee was deducted from the check transaction. This is an online investment program, but they don't offer e-currency withdrawal. Really bad!
__________________
Exptrader InvestManager Cobextrade Goldenpurse
Please read before you deposit: My Daily HYIP Report
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #942  
Old 09-13-2007, 06:10 AM
4loan 4loan is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 131
Talking Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by bookland@sohu.com
my investment will mature in about 1 month, but I really don't know if I will get paid. Even if they pay me, I won't make any profit after the fee was deducted from the check transaction. This is an online investment program, but they don't offer e-currency withdrawal. Really bad!
You'll get paid. But the fees are all there and you have to factor them in:
Cost to send funds: $0 - check to $15 for international money order
cost to withdraw: $5-check in US, $15 for international, Bankwire $25 and up

So if you only deposit a small amount, you won't earn much, unless you re-loan your funds at least once after maturity. If you loan larger amounts, then things look a lot more attractive.

Also, this is NOT an investment program, it is a private loan program. You are making a private loan to a business and earning a return for that.

If you have a reliable e-currency that an prove itself to not be problematic or expensive, suggest to the EBL admins. You never know.
__________________
***
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #943  
Old 09-13-2007, 07:52 PM
TheEye1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

I am thinking of investing in this program, but I am reading different things about it on different forums. Some say it is paying, others say it is a scam.

Can anybody tell me definitely, is it a scam or not?
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #944  
Old 09-13-2007, 07:55 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheEye1
I am thinking of investing in this program, but I am reading different things about it on different forums. Some say it is paying, others say it is a scam.

Can anybody tell me definitely, is it a scam or not?
For your own good, think of any paying program as a "scam-that-is-still-paying"
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #945  
Old 09-13-2007, 08:09 PM
4loan 4loan is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 131
Lightbulb Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheEye1
I am thinking of investing in this program, but I am reading different things about it on different forums. Some say it is paying, others say it is a scam.

Can anybody tell me definitely, is it a scam or not?
Every claim of not being paid so far have been proven to be made by trolls, people who are just spreading false information not based on any facts.

The people behind EBL are very transparent and have shown a lot of integrity. THey not only have been validated by members but also by other third party business, e.g PayPal and Pensco Trust (as US retirement management company). That alone speaks volumes.

Check out the DD on this program. There is a lot of good info. And talk to key people. Just don't take unverified information as truth just because someone said so.
__________________
***
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #946  
Old 09-13-2007, 11:32 PM
dairy dairy is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 74
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by smallface
Correction , this thread is captured by Jlpicard and aliases who are exposed now (you included, see previous page), I never got paid
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Correction, "Anderson", it is you who has so many ID's that I cannot even beging banning them tonight.... My hands are sore... So I would suggest you do not accuse others, of something you are guilty yourself.... Just "Keeping Them Honest"....
Quote:
Originally Posted by crashleg
You are still pimping your scam after you have been exposed for using multiple aliases ?
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
Those who have multiple IDs should not troll about those who do not... Back to you, Anderson
__________________
Dairy
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #947  
Old 09-15-2007, 02:37 PM
TheEye1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by "mrGSH
For your own good, think of any paying program as a "scam-that-is-still-paying"
Thank you for your reply, Mr. G. Yes, I think you may be right about this one.

From their main site :

Quote:
We are not a licensed brokerage firm, this program is exempt from the US Securities
Act of 1933, the US Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and the US Investment Company Act of 1940 and all other rules, regulations and amendments thereof.
I have seen this stated by every other scam out there.
It is true that they are not licensed, but the rest of that statement is a total lie.

Here is the truth :

Quote:
In the leading opinion, the Supreme Court of the United States, held that the definition of a security includes an investment contract, which is "a contract, transaction, or scheme whereby a person invests his money in a common enterprise and is led to expect profits solely from the efforts of the promoter or third party..." Designating such instruments as "loans" does not alter their legal status as securities. SEC v. W.J. Howey Co., et. al, 328 U.S. 293, 66 S. Ct.1100, 90 L.Ed. 1244 (1946).
When I posted this at their forum, my post was deleted minutes later.
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #948  
Old 09-15-2007, 09:15 PM
SnakePlissken's Avatar
SnakePlissken SnakePlissken is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 110
Default Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheEye1
Thank you for your reply, Mr. G. Yes, I think you may be right about this one.

From their main site :


I have seen this stated by every other scam out there.
It is true that they are not licensed, but the rest of that statement is a total lie.

Here is the truth :


When I posted this at their forum, my post was deleted minutes later.
HERE is the truth:

If you posted on the guest forum with the username searcher under the Future Loaner topic then your post is still there.
__________________
A man's legacy is built from the premise that within his life the moments lived, once lived; become a piece of his history.
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #949  
Old 09-15-2007, 10:43 PM
4loan 4loan is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 131
Unhappy Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by SnakePlissken
HERE is the truth:

If you posted on the guest forum with the username searcher under the Future Loaner topic then your post is still there.
Yup, still there. Just more trollling.
__________________
***
Reply With Quote

Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com
  #950  
Old 09-15-2007, 11:09 PM
still still is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 295
Exclamation Re: EarnByLoaning - earnbyloaning.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheEye1

When I posted this at their forum, my post was deleted minutes later.
Was posted Today at 08:25:35 AM. I just saw it.
__________________
.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:00 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.