TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
UltraFund.biz
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:26 PM
arashk123 arashk123 is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Check ratings at: STFMoNiToR.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 402
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by talkgold men
it is not possible to cancel compounding after the deposit.
Need to careful next time in time of investment.
You must choose in what plan to do a deposit before invest
By Default it go in compound-plan

Also all deposits from not egold PP (ebullion etc) can be done only in compound-plan
!!!
i have made a deposit from my egold account,but i did not know that my deposit will comounded automatic!!
i want to withdra my profit weekly,i have sent a email to admin but no answer yet!!

please help me
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-26-2007, 11:36 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by arashk123
i have made a deposit last week,but my depoist is in compounding folder!!
i did not know it!!!!!because i am new member here!
i have see it today,that my profit is compounded!!
but i need my profit ,and i dont want to compound my profit!!
what can i to do know??
please help me
contact them in support form of their site. support service is good.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-26-2007, 04:21 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,935
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

always get paid on time , this is one of the stablest programs , though the ROI is a little low.
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-26-2007, 05:01 PM
Tomprauss Tomprauss is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

hi, I'm about to start investing in this Company. Can anybody give me some advise?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-26-2007, 05:21 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 6,935
Send a message via ICQ to onlinemakemoney Send a message via MSN to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomprauss
hi, I'm about to start investing in this Company. Can anybody give me some advise?
if you are interested in long term hyips, Jvothifutures should be your investment portfolio. have a good feeling here, hope it can last for over one year, good luck to us
__________________
Geniusfunds,the top long term hyip in the field!||Topfinancial,get up to 200% of the referral comm of your deposit.
Hyiprefer.biz, a unique monitor,where we selectively add potential hyips.100% referral comm back.several years' hyip experiences.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:30 PM
Tomprauss Tomprauss is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by onlinemakemoney
if you are interested in long term hyips, Jvothifutures should be your investment portfolio. have a good feeling here, hope it can last for over one year, good luck to us

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:22 PM
Tomprauss Tomprauss is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Thanks onlinemakemoney,
I'm starting w/ $1,000.00. Do you thing is too much?
My intentions are to invest $20,000...
Do you receive check in the mail every Wednesday?
How about if you want to reinvest it?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:32 PM
engedi05's Avatar
engedi05 engedi05 is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: www.hyipsensor.net
Posts: 11,340
Send a message via Yahoo to engedi05
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tomprauss
Thanks onlinemakemoney,
I'm starting w/ $1,000.00. Do you thing is too much?
My intentions are to invest $20,000...
Do you receive check in the mail every Wednesday?
How about if you want to reinvest it?
wow.. you really have great faith in this program.. wish you good luck.
__________________
[iMoneyReserve] © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[AIMtrust]
[Geniusfunds]
[PTVPartner] Next Financial Giant
Hyipsensor.NET - Established Monitor, We Got New SCRIPT. Take a look.

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:41 PM
Tomprauss Tomprauss is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Why? I'm starting w/ $1,000.00. If things go well, no reason to not invest more... Don't you think?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 10-26-2007, 06:42 PM
Tomprauss Tomprauss is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 16
Default Re: Jvothifutures - Jvothifutures.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by engedi05
wow.. you really have great faith in this program.. wish you good luck.
Have you invested in there before?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:24 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.