CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
BlockDOS.net
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-2007, 07:47 PM
AxlMan AxlMan is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 450
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

I've asked them why they still leave "deposit by e-gold" link on their website, they haven't replied. But they are not supposed to accept e-gold anymore. They have made an update about it several days ago when e-gold was blocking lots of accounts.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-12-2007, 06:39 AM
Pursuing Pursuing is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 74
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

The site isn't accessible, the hosting account is suspended. :-( Scam?
__________________
Online Capital - Golden Purse - iCapitals - Open Trade - Expert Traders: In profit
Safe Investments: Paying
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-12-2007, 06:45 AM
lYkOs lYkOs is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 124
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

the site is suspendend . you can't trust anyone . i've requested a withdrawal for half of my money yesterday but i don't believe i'll receive them .
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-12-2007, 07:18 AM
ctql2003 ctql2003 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 84
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

Before screaming scam, maybe we should give them some time. I dropped a support ticket to Zydus Network, and here's their reply....

Nothing to worry about. We already sent you an mail regarding this issue, Here's a copy of the same e-mail....

**********************
----- Original Message ----
From: Zydus Networks Support <zydusnet@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2007 3:14:00 PM
Subject: IMPORTANT: Server change notification at ZYDUSNET.com...

Dear Member,

We have upgraded & moved some of our servers ot offshore location. Your site was is hosted on one of them. Your site has been moved from NS80 server to NS200 server. Your NEW Cpanel IP is http://213.247.50.190/cpanel/ . Your login info is still the same.

If your domain is registered with us, we have already changed your DNS to point to the new server. However, if your domain id NOT registered with us, please change your domain to the following...

DNS-1: ns200.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.200)
DNS-2: ns201.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.201)


IMPORTANT: Until your new DNS fully propagates, you may see a "suspended page" when you browse to your website. This is normal & will automatically get resolved as soon as your new DNS fully propagates.

Thanks,
Chris J.
Zydusnet Support
**********************

Thanks,
Chris J.
Support Team
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-12-2007, 07:26 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ctql2003
Before screaming scam, maybe we should give them some time. I dropped a support ticket to Zydus Network, and here's their reply....

Nothing to worry about. We already sent you an mail regarding this issue, Here's a copy of the same e-mail....

**********************
----- Original Message ----
From: Zydus Networks Support <zydusnet@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2007 3:14:00 PM
Subject: IMPORTANT: Server change notification at ZYDUSNET.com...

Dear Member,

We have upgraded & moved some of our servers ot offshore location. Your site was is hosted on one of them. Your site has been moved from NS80 server to NS200 server. Your NEW Cpanel IP is http://213.247.50.190/cpanel/ . Your login info is still the same.

If your domain is registered with us, we have already changed your DNS to point to the new server. However, if your domain id NOT registered with us, please change your domain to the following...

DNS-1: ns200.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.200)
DNS-2: ns201.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.201)


IMPORTANT: Until your new DNS fully propagates, you may see a "suspended page" when you browse to your website. This is normal & will automatically get resolved as soon as your new DNS fully propagates.

Thanks,
Chris J.
Zydusnet Support
**********************

Thanks,
Chris J.
Support Team


lol, you are very careful, thank you to post the letter here, I still support Goldenpurse.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-12-2007, 07:33 AM
ctql2003 ctql2003 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 84
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by worryabout
lol, you are very careful, thank you to post the letter here, I still support Goldenpurse.
Ha. Just like to be sure of things, and like to be responsible for what I say especially in public.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-12-2007, 11:26 AM
lYkOs lYkOs is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 124
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ctql2003
Before screaming scam, maybe we should give them some time. I dropped a support ticket to Zydus Network, and here's their reply....

Nothing to worry about. We already sent you an mail regarding this issue, Here's a copy of the same e-mail....

**********************
----- Original Message ----
From: Zydus Networks Support <zydusnet@yahoo.com>
Sent: Tuesday, September 11, 2007 3:14:00 PM
Subject: IMPORTANT: Server change notification at ZYDUSNET.com...

Dear Member,

We have upgraded & moved some of our servers ot offshore location. Your site was is hosted on one of them. Your site has been moved from NS80 server to NS200 server. Your NEW Cpanel IP is http://213.247.50.190/cpanel/ . Your login info is still the same.

If your domain is registered with us, we have already changed your DNS to point to the new server. However, if your domain id NOT registered with us, please change your domain to the following...

DNS-1: ns200.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.200)
DNS-2: ns201.dns-guard.com (213.247.50.201)


IMPORTANT: Until your new DNS fully propagates, you may see a "suspended page" when you browse to your website. This is normal & will automatically get resolved as soon as your new DNS fully propagates.

Thanks,
Chris J.
Zydusnet Support
**********************

Thanks,
Chris J.
Support Team
you are absolutely right . just received my payment and the site is up again . i'm sorry golden purse team . keep up the good work .
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-12-2007, 07:26 AM
poker1a's Avatar
poker1a poker1a is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 204
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

woooo! thanks for that letter...
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-12-2007, 09:52 AM
AxlMan AxlMan is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 450
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

I've just accessed wbsite, all works fine. I just didn't see yesterday's earning yet, I wonder why.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-12-2007, 10:11 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: goldenpurse - goldenpurse.com

More

9/12/2007
07:50 Payment Received 85003935 Gold +0.063312 472476* 45.04 USD 711.40
From: Golden Purse
Memo: withdraw from goldenpurse.com
9/12/2007
07:51 Payment Received 85003942 Gold +0.111288 472476* 79.17 USD 711.40
From: Golden Purse
Memo: withdraw from goldenpurse.com
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:28 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.