PUT YOUR AD HERE! PUT YOUR AD HERE!
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
RichJanitor.com
TresCetus
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!
Follow Us on: Twitter | Google Buzz


above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #71  
Old 03-11-2008, 11:26 AM
Xenia Xenia is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,016
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Scam!

Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #72  
Old 03-11-2008, 11:28 AM
Xenia Xenia is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,016
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by missyz

Fraud alert everyone.
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #73  
Old 03-11-2008, 11:30 AM
Xenia Xenia is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,016
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

And it is not their first scam!

Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #74  
Old 03-11-2008, 05:30 PM
sealin sealin is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: slovenia
Posts: 5
Send a message via Skype™ to sealin
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

xenia
Do you have any proofs?Probably not, you are just telling us some lies.If you are so smart then make some research about finanzasforex and tell us your view.It is very easy to say scam without any good argument.
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #75  
Old 03-11-2008, 05:32 PM
sealin sealin is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: slovenia
Posts: 5
Send a message via Skype™ to sealin
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

xenia
Do you have any proofs?I dont think so..did you make any research about finanzasforex?NO.. so it is very easy to say scam without any good argument, but if you have any good argument tell us.
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #76  
Old 03-12-2008, 04:11 PM
Xenia Xenia is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,016
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Hi cheerleader, EGDP is your proof ...

Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #77  
Old 03-12-2008, 06:55 PM
mikjeh mikjeh is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 68
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenia
Hi cheerleader, EGDP is your proof ...

There is absolutely no link with EGDP.
I don't know what you mean but what is certain is you don't have proof and while you are just rambling, we are earning money and the Company is growing. We don't need people like you not building anything interesting. You can just say scam. Continue in your foolishness, you will never go ahead in the life...
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #78  
Old 03-13-2008, 06:41 AM
kiluvys kiluvys is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 11
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

im a investor in finanzas forex and ive been a member since last summer and Im very happy with the results....

bravo por finanzas forex!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #79  
Old 03-13-2008, 11:54 AM
missyz missyz is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 31
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by kiluvys
im a investor in finanzas forex and ive been a member since last summer and Im very happy with the results....

bravo por finanzas forex!!!!!
Take a look at all this mans posts? All positive posts about finanzas. He is after your commissoin. Dont you understand people? Kiluvys probably invested 500usd or something of a small amount. Same with Mikjeh. Now all they need to do is promote and ask a rich person with 100,000usd to invest and they will receive 0.5% profits.

Its a great MLM business dont you think?

It is fraud I would say. Reason being, you are placing money where they claim its to do with forex. We all know with forex, the rules are you have to open account directly through a broker. Or if you want to send money to company bank account, then the bank would be an exceptional international grade and the money can be pooled of they have a license. They dont have a license and set up in Panama.

Say Mr 'X', for example, he can do the same as them. Mr 'X' can set up a company in panama, have some bank account in a non regulated country where they accept dirty money, and Mr 'X' can claim he investing in forex. Now think, a client can send Mr 'X' 50,000usd and other clients, but little do they know that Mr 'X' will buy illegal products, etc and then sell it on the market and then give the profit to clients. This is illegal and you will be part of it.

Thats why there are rules to make sure illegal activity doesnt go on and there are proper channels of doing business.

check NFA website.

http://www.nfa.futures.org/

Also read these scams going on in Panama. All columbians me thinks:

http://www.thepanamanews.com/pn/v_12...siness_01.html


hERE you can see they mention Market Evolution Group Inc. Whose trade name is Forex Finance. AKA finanzas forex:

http://translate.google.com/translat...3Doff%26sa%3DG

Last edited by missyz; 03-13-2008 at 12:25 PM..
Reply With Quote

Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com
  #80  
Old 03-13-2008, 01:15 PM
mikjeh mikjeh is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 68
Default Re: FinanzasForex - FinanzasForex.com

Thanks for your serious research and this interesting link(it's not like Xenia). Read carefully AND As you can see, they are not among companies who don't have license. And they don't say they are not legit. They just say that money is invested in Forex (it's an other proof they really operate in this market) but it's at the risk of the investor(like major part of this kind of investment).
I spoke abouth this text to the director. This is what he answered me:

"They have already rectified this short news at the request of our lawyer because they are not allowed(it's not their role and are nobody to do it) to recommend to people to invest or not in this product because Evolution Market Group indeed have the license and the legal authorization to offer this product."

I invested 5 figures and sent again more. I'll earn 5 figures also from end of april just with my investment.

I'm very close with the direction and can confirm all is legit.

People will choose and will be happy to earn again profits during several years...

Last edited by mikjeh; 03-13-2008 at 02:03 PM..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $135/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $125
Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Your Ad Here! Cost of Ad - $115
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
Cost of Ad - $95
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $95/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:45 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.