CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
PayByProfit.com 106% after 2 days, 131% after 7 days
imoneyreserve.com
EARN 8.5% WEEKLY FOREVER - ARBSFUND Inc
8.5% REFERRAL COMMISSION FAST PAYOUT 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT www.arbsfund.com
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-17-2007, 03:31 AM
spy2invest's Avatar
spy2invest spy2invest is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: The Garden State
Posts: 735
Send a message via AIM to spy2invest Send a message via Yahoo to spy2invest
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Got this email-

Quote:
From pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net Sat Jun 16 21:04:17 2007
Received: from planet.blacklotus.net ([72.20.3.74])
by xxxxxxx.com with esmtps (TLSv1:AES256-SHA:256)
(Exim 4.63)
(envelope-from <pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net>)
id 1HzjBe-0005vY-HK
for info@xxxxxxx.net; Sat, 16 Jun 2007 21:04:16 -0400
Received: from pluggyhy by planet.blacklotus.net with local (Exim 4.66 (FreeBSD))
(envelope-from <pluggyhy@planet.blacklotus.net>)
id 1HzjBU-000PaY-Qq
for info@xxxxxxx.net; Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:04:04 -0700
To: info@xxxxxxx.net
Subject: Pluggy HYIP - Steven Taylforths New HYIP
From: pluggy@pluggy.me.uk
Content-Type: text
Message-Id: <E1HzjBU-000PaY-Qq@planet.blacklotus.net>
Date: Sat, 16 Jun 2007 18:04:04 -0700
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - planet.blacklotus.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - xxxxxxx.net
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [1094 1095] / [26 6]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - planet.blacklotus.net
X-Source:
X-Source-Args:
X-Source-Dir:
X-Spam-Status: No, score=1.8
X-Spam-Score: 18
X-Spam-Bar: +
X-Spam-Flag: NO

Pluggy Hyip - http://www.pluggyhyip.com

First I will introduce myself. Most of you by this point have probably heard of me. My pseudonym is Pluggy and I am a moderator at Talkgold. My real name is Steven Taylforth and I am from Barnoldwick, Lancashire in North West England. I am 49 and I work as an IT Technician in Ribblesdale School in the nearby town of Clitheroe. Interests are computers,Church work,my family and eating !

Today I am launching a project that I have been working on for quite some time now. It is called Pluggy HYIP and it is a new concept. I am accepting deposits from investors by e-gold and e-bullion and paying very rapid returns. Pluggy HYIP pays 105% in only one day.

That is pretty much all I have to say. All other information can be found on the website. If you have any questions, post them here or send me a message.

The site: http://www.pluggyhyip.com
__________________
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:02 AM
Bikespot Bikespot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, On
Posts: 668
Send a message via MSN to Bikespot
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by spy2invest
Got this email-
Same , SPAM!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:22 AM
Phine's Avatar
Phine Phine is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 659
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Got this email too, Tg email database was hacked i think.
__________________
Now is blessed, the rest remembered
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:42 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,350
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Phine
Got this email too, Tg email database was hacked i think.
Nope it was sent to an email I used in hyips not here

I sent it on its way to where it belongs

Never opened it didnt need to
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:25 AM
jajaka's Avatar
jajaka jajaka is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: in Front of My Computer
Posts: 97
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Damm...Fake Pluggy.....
__________________
Geniusfunds.com - THE BEST!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-17-2007, 05:02 AM
neversay's Avatar
neversay neversay is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 2,115
Send a message via Yahoo to neversay
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Really funny indeed... what a laugh
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-17-2007, 05:49 AM
Xman Xman is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyipmonitor.tv
Posts: 874
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

this site is owned by Please-Invest admin. another scam
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-17-2007, 07:16 AM
hpbst's Avatar
hpbst hpbst is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 963
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

i also got this email about this site today , lucky i check this site in TG , if not , i may lost money there !
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-17-2007, 07:30 AM
pluggy's Avatar
pluggy pluggy is offline
Experienced Ex-Mod
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Lancashire, UK
Posts: 11,306
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

It looks like you've already sussed out that this the PI admin and not me.

Nicely co-incoded to when I'm asleep.......
__________________
I'm very positive about my negativity.
http://www.pluggy.me.uk Pluggy's personal site.
Introducing Pluggy Quicktime Windows Media Player Pluggy Lives Here
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-17-2007, 04:34 PM
Bikespot Bikespot is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Canada, On
Posts: 668
Send a message via MSN to Bikespot
Default Re: Pluggy Hyip - pluggyhyip.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by pluggy
It looks like you've already sussed out that this the PI admin and not me.

Nicely co-incoded to when I'm asleep.......
Nice, ANyways PI admin just isn't that smart. This program never lasted 1 hour.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:33 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.