CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
imoneyreserve.com
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-10-2007, 10:25 PM
starshine starshine is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 78
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Hi Everyone,

Just to let you know that all July 10th payouts have been processed!!

Thank you for your support and have a great day!

HighIncome Surf Admin
PTS Network Inc.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 07-11-2007, 05:18 AM
vinman's Avatar
vinman vinman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 38
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

We are sponsoring 24surfmonitor news cast. Please check it out.
http://24surfmonitor.com/new/video.php
__________________
Vinman
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2007, 05:27 AM
vinman's Avatar
vinman vinman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 38
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

The video with Terry is up. please check it out he explains everything about the site: http://www.netsurfmonitor.com/video.php
__________________
Vinman
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-20-2007, 06:32 AM
Julia04's Avatar
Julia04 Julia04 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 150
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I joined this one a while ago, and have already been PAID!!!

Thanks Vinman.
__________________
CASHTANKER.COM

ONEINV.COM
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-21-2007, 04:28 AM
vinman's Avatar
vinman vinman is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 38
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

You are welcome Julia.

Here is the latest we are working on:

Hi Everyone,

I am sending out this email as a request for your comments and your ideas.

I have started talks with Carrington Labs from Irving,Texas as to introducing their line of products to the PTS Network members. At present, my plans are to setup PTS Network Inc. as a master distributor to buy and sell their products through our PTS Network members. With doing this, our members and their families will benefit from this company’s wonderful products at considerable discounts with our wholesale buying power. There is a further opportunity for PTS Network members to distribute these products for resale, as an extra income source or business. I have included in this email, Carrington Labs’ website address below, for you to have a look at their products and let me know what you all think.

I have spent a few days now, going over this company’s business, their products and services offered, their manufacturing practices and locations, and their financials. I can report to you, that from what I have seen so far, this will be a great opportunity for PTS Network Inc. and its members.
I would like to thank everyone for their time in this matter and I look forward to your comments. Please send your comments to distributor@ptsnetwork.net and I will keep everyone posted as to how we are doing. Thank you again for your support as our PTS Network is growing and will benefit all members. Take care and have a great day.

http://www.carringtonlabs.com

Best regards,

Terry Kurtis
President/CEO
PTS Network Inc.
__________________
Vinman
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-12-2007, 05:21 PM
starshine starshine is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 78
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Great newscast! Nice to see appreciation for this awesome program!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-17-2007, 09:35 PM
starshine starshine is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 78
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Woooeeee! I received my first PAYMENT today!!!

************************************************** ***********

Great News !

You have successfully received money from SolidTrust Pay! Keep this email as your receipt.

From cashx

Amount: 877.00

************************************************** ***********
Cashx Financial Corporation has sent you money through AlertPay.

-----------------------------------
Payment Details
-----------------------------------

* Amount: $500.00 USD
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-21-2007, 04:39 AM
JungleLion JungleLion is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 237
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I am willing to join any autosurf provided my upline pays the first upgrade, and i am not willing to use e-gold. My upline members have always been happy with my continued upgrades
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 07-21-2007, 05:53 AM
Julia04's Avatar
Julia04 Julia04 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 150
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JungleLion
I am willing to join any autosurf provided my upline pays the first upgrade, and i am not willing to use e-gold. My upline members have always been happy with my continued upgrades

You do realize the minimum upgrade here is $25 and only 1% commission.

You would have to invest $2500 in order for your upline to make back his
money, let alone some commission off you. That's asking alot, don't you think, with just your word to go by.

Good luck.
__________________
CASHTANKER.COM

ONEINV.COM
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-21-2007, 10:24 PM
jr. jr. is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 205
Exclamation Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

The best program out there.......they also have highincomeclub.......all part
of the PTSNetwork with more to come.
A contest to their conference in CanCun is now under way!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:30 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.