CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
The HYIP Forum
Diamond Earnings Group
Your money is always at work even when you are not!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-06-2007, 12:29 AM
Tavi Tavi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 190
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

For those who have been scammed by this sites owner and administrator

PTS Network Inc. Corporate Information
http://www.ptspaypro.net/corporate.php

Office Hours: Monday to Friday
9am to 5pm, P.S.T. (Pacific Standard Time)

Office Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1582
Chase, BC
Canada, V0E 1M0

Office Phone Numbers:
Toll Free - 1-866-602-2749
Fax Number - 250-679-7767

PTS Network Inc. Incorporation Certificate (forged and no longer available to view)

Terry Kurtis
President/CEO
PTS Network Inc.

Site Owner/PTS Network Inc: Terry Kurtis - contact: admin@highincomesurf.com

Site Administrator Vinman: Vincent King - contact: vince@highincomesurf.com

HighIncome Surf Contact Form: To Submit Your Question, Visit Here! http://www.ptspaypro.net/contact.php

Royal Canadian Mounted Police contact Form: To Submit Your Complaint,Visit Here! http://www.recol.ca/intro.aspx
__________________
No signature - If you see one it is a scam

Last edited by ticktack : 10-08-2007 at 01:23 PM.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-28-2007, 12:26 AM
norbe norbe is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 15
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I received payment ID# 254
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2007, 06:03 AM
Julia04's Avatar
Julia04 Julia04 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 153
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by norbe
I received payment ID# 254

CONGRATS to all who got paid today!!!!
__________________
CASHTANKER.COM

ONEINV.COM
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-02-2007, 03:25 PM
wealthseeker wealthseeker is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 824
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I have 2 pending cashouts, on 25th August and 31st August. My referral earnings also not being paid. Admin, please look into this. ID#163
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-08-2007, 02:32 PM
norbe norbe is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 15
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I am still waiting for my pending cash outs I have 3 pending since 9/1/2007 total of 37.29 $12.43x3=$37.29 I'm ever going to get payed? ID#254
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 10-09-2007, 12:55 PM
norbe norbe is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 15
Unhappy Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I can't understand why I'm not getting paid they don't even answer any of my emails ID#254
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 10-09-2007, 01:00 PM
wealthseeker wealthseeker is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 824
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by norbe
I can't understand why I'm not getting paid they don't even answer any of my emails ID#254
It's obvious they are scam
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-07-2009, 08:49 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Copied from ASA
http://www.asamonitor.com/forum/inde...84&qpid=229760
Quote:
[quote name='Jake234' date='Jan 5 2009, 01:33 PM' post='229760']
Terry contacted me and asked for this to moved to the suspension section. He has said that he intends on starting refunds soon.
[/quote]

No comment (-_-)
except to say, The refund word not being one of my most favorite words but well just thought I would post for those that may have been in this program
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-19-2009, 03:06 AM
Julia04's Avatar
Julia04 Julia04 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 153
Default Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

I received a $25 refund, and so have many others who posted in
different forums. Thanks Terry.
__________________
CASHTANKER.COM

ONEINV.COM
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-23-2009, 02:41 AM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,281
Talking Re: Highincomesurf - Highincomesurf.com

Here is a post from Terry the admin of High Income Surf.
He also owns PTSpaypro which is a another Fake payment processor
and he is the new owner of mySCAMforum (MCF)

Quote:
" Hello Everyone,

PTSPAY is proud to announce our New Loan Program for our PTSPAY members to purchase a membership unit at our PTS Network sites.

To take advantage of our Loan Program, you first must be a member or become a PTSPAY member by signing up at PTSPAY.COM .

Once you have done this, all you need to do is send in a support ticket to us, requesting a $25 loan, and we will deposit this into your PTSPAY account. After this, you can purchase a membership unit at our PTS Network websites and start earning daily.

This loan is repayable and the $25 will be deducted after your first expiry. This will allow you, our valued PTS Network member, to start earning an income and saving for the future.

By helping our Members, our Members are helping us with viewing our Advertisers websites and shopping at their stores and purchasing their products.

This is a Win Win in our books and we are glad to help out. If you have any questions with regards to this offer, please do not hesitate to contact us through customer support, and we will be happy to help you.

Thank you for your time and we looking forward to helping you succeed with your online endeavors and future earnings.

Terry Kurtis
President/CEO
PTS Network Inc."

Here is the link to get a PTSpaypro account
https://www.ptspay.com/?x=home&

Then join highincomesurf
http://www.highincomesurf.com/?ref=8

After you join both programs send in a support ticket with
your username at PTSpaypro once your account is credited
then purchase $25.00 in highincomesurf.
Get free "air"
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
TalkPrizes.com

A new HYIP & Autosurf Forum has arrived!

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:05 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.