our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Loanclicks.com
Primeadsnetwork.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #161  
Old 08-12-2007, 09:12 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by me222
As far as I understand, the program is not a program. You pay a membership fee to get access to a folder where you can learn all sorts of ways to make money online. It will depend on each participant's willingness and eagerness whether success will follow or not.
In this case it's nothing new. But of course it can still be very good. Depending what kind of information is there and how is it structured. Most HYIPers probably will not profit from it, but few who are willing to ACT will become rich.
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #162  
Old 08-12-2007, 09:25 AM
me222 me222 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5,029
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
In this case it's nothing new. But of course it can still be very good. Depending what kind of information is there and how is it structured. Most HYIPers probably will not profit from it, but few who are willing to ACT will become rich.
What may be new is the combination of a couple of the best moneymaking e-books/library on a forum where everyone can learn at their own pace, ask questions, etc and the payment/referral structure, then later the online store. I don't think it has ever been done before.
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #163  
Old 08-12-2007, 09:40 AM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by me222
What may be new is the combination of a couple of the best moneymaking e-books/library on a forum where everyone can learn at their own pace, ask questions, etc and the payment/referral structure, then later the online store. I don't think it has ever been done before.
Well, I don't know what is it exactly, so you may be right. But I can ensure you there are many things done before It sounds like the Affiliate classroom, the SiteBuildIt packages or some of the affiliate tutoring programs. If it is something like that, the price is DAMN good.
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #164  
Old 08-12-2007, 10:03 AM
NeoSOL NeoSOL is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 93
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by voyo
Well, I don't know what is it exactly, so you may be right. But I can ensure you there are many things done before It sounds like the Affiliate classroom, the SiteBuildIt packages or some of the affiliate tutoring programs. If it is something like that, the price is DAMN good.
Basically, you can find all you need when you join SBI (sitesell.com)
__________________
Don't waist time on your way to make money online
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #165  
Old 08-12-2007, 10:55 AM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,458
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Still no Email notifications, has anyone got one?
__________________
Live in peace
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #166  
Old 08-12-2007, 01:19 PM
voyo's Avatar
voyo voyo is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 2,691
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
Originally Posted by NeoSOL
Basically, you can find all you need when you join SBI (sitesell.com)
Yes, but the cost is not $13 for 6 months
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #167  
Old 08-13-2007, 06:16 AM
PSHoster PSHoster is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 50
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

The idea doesnt look so attractive right because were pretty clueless I guess when its rolled out it'll be different to have even the Admin support it like this, shows a really good sign, Admin is connected to clean money and won't risk a reputation beat down.
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #168  
Old 08-14-2007, 09:40 AM
yumblefly yumblefly is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 11
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Well, if we believe the hype - it'll be a revolution...;-) Now I'm sure I've heard that before. We'll see... :-)
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #169  
Old 08-15-2007, 06:48 AM
Antiqueshopper Antiqueshopper is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 23
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

I would say that no HYIPer will benefit from it. By definition, an HYIPer looks for easy way to make money. But the site teach you how to make money by working hard. Forget about it! Buy some antiques from my shop and you will be rich in 10 years!
Reply With Quote

Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?
  #170  
Old 08-16-2007, 02:24 PM
TeamEarners TeamEarners is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 88
Default Re: TeamEarners.com - what is it?

Quote:
I would say that no HYIPer will benefit from it. By definition, an HYIPer looks for easy way to make money. But the site teach you how to make money by working hard. Forget about it! Buy some antiques from my shop and you will be rich in 10 years!
Antiqueshopper, the site will teach you how to make money. However, you won't always need to work hard. You haven't seen the information we will be providing, so you don't really know that it will be hard work. Just wait and see Also if you have a good downline, you won't have to do any work whatsoever. Don't forget there is a 5 level downline. This means that if you get a few members in your downline, they do the work and you earn.

Brad
__________________
http://teamearners.com - It will be a revolution!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $230/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:32 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.