TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TopFinancial.com
TeamEarners.com
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
YOUR AD HERE!
For only $17/day, $99/week or $379/month on the most Popular HYIP related site online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-2007, 06:03 PM
talkgold talkgold is offline
Administrator
Sign Up To Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 18,465
Send a message via AIM to talkgold Send a message via MSN to talkgold
Default Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

Fxm-profitclub.com

Quote:
- What are the terms of deposit?
35% for 10 days.
45% for 10 days.
55% for 10 days.
65% for 10 days.

FXM Profit Club is a long term, secure & stable investment program. Don't miss your opportunity for safe, but high returns.

We are a group of private individuals, most of our teammates are professional bankers and traders, and some of them have good years of business and financial related experience. Our group is made up of American, Australian, Asian and European people, thus we are able to watch and trade on the different markets almost 24 hours a day.

Our professionals take advantage of currency price fluctuations to make profit for our clients by buying and selling major currencies and stocks.

FXM Profit Club is an investment program for those, who don't want to spend excessive amount of time trying to learn the market.

Our referral program pays a 10% profit on all referral's investments.
__________________
Any Posts I make, are for discussion purposes only. I am not vouching for any programs. One should invest in HYIPs with Extreme Caution.
Join Team Earners $13.00 will teach you to make a living online. 100% Money back guarantee.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-18-2007, 06:26 PM
gwltxj1110 gwltxj1110 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 539
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

The site looks nice and the plan is reasonable!~
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-21-2007, 02:19 AM
paidme's Avatar
paidme paidme is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: http://paidme.net/
Posts: 2,130
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

who get paid?
__________________
Atlantis MIA(191% after 60 days) Geniusfunds(up to 8.5% weekly) Aimtrust(0.5-2.1% daily)
PTVPartner...Top Pick... PTVPartner.com... Start the Experience!
Cashtanker...the Real investment with 3% daily (Hot Hyip)
Making Money Online From Paidme's Investment Program
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-21-2007, 03:20 AM
investorsay's Avatar
investorsay investorsay is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 1,053
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

professional design, but i found no proof of payment from this program
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-21-2007, 03:26 AM
ericyun's Avatar
ericyun ericyun is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 1,160
Send a message via Yahoo to ericyun
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

MIN: $40 MAX: $499

impossible!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-21-2007, 03:40 AM
mmcadmin's Avatar
mmcadmin mmcadmin is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: www.MoneyMakeClub.com
Posts: 1,499
Send a message via ICQ to mmcadmin Send a message via Yahoo to mmcadmin
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

Quote:
MIN: $40 MAX: $499

Who have a test water ?
__________________
Investment Stable :
GeniusFunds Shares
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-03-2007, 06:40 PM
NMX NMX is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 2
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

Invested = 40$

Two payments of 14$ each, no third payment last Friday and admin doesn't answer mails
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-15-2007, 12:42 PM
jeFFpoll's Avatar
jeFFpoll jeFFpoll is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: GoldPoll
Posts: 996
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

Hello
Today this program has been marked with the "PROBLEM" status. You can read the reason of this action in the verified bad vote.
Now we can be sure that the admin is using "selective payments" in this program.

Please be careful!
Jeff
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join!
GoldenTalk HYIP Forum pays for your posts! Get 5-20 cents per each your post!
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-24-2007, 08:32 PM
cash1688's Avatar
cash1688 cash1688 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,584
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

8/24/2007
18:35 Payment Received 84533363 Gold +0.026198 4699356 17.50 USD 668.00
From: Club
Memo: FXM Profit Club

I have been received payment,I am so happy here.
Thank you very much,admin
keep it UP!!
__________________
Join Under www.Cash1688.org! - Get Up to 250% High Referral commission Back!! More Than 70 hyip sites!
Euinc.net . MoneyPlus
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-23-2007, 12:24 PM
brook_m01's Avatar
brook_m01 brook_m01 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 460
Send a message via MSN to brook_m01 Send a message via Yahoo to brook_m01
Default Re: Fxm-profitclub - Fxm-profitclub.com

Im back into investing in HYPS after a year out, and god theres so much out there and so much research to do before investing every dollar. Is this one still paying?
__________________
(Click here to open your own E-gold account, and begin investing today)

Sadly this is the only program I can promote as so many others are scams, but I have no worry you will be happy with the service you receive from this site.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:55 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.