CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Major-gain
Unique  profit oportunity !
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-01-2007, 02:22 PM
jmstevens090's Avatar
jmstevens090 jmstevens090 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 607
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

looks like yes, i cannot access it too.
__________________
Private HYIP - 21% daily for 21 days! Online for around an year. Accepts LR, PM, and Pecunix. CLICK HERE & HERE for payment proof. E-mail me for details: jstevens090@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-01-2007, 08:53 PM
Overclock's Avatar
Overclock Overclock is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: In TalkGold user CP
Posts: 2,163
Send a message via Yahoo to Overclock
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

hyipranks.com
This page is parked free, courtesy of GoDaddy.com


I think they pointed the domain to godaddy to prevent from problem on thier server..
__________________
I make thousand dollar this month with GDI- Get big unbelievable bonus joining with my team!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-02-2007, 12:08 AM
6million 6million is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 31
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

they will be back
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-02-2007, 03:32 AM
AOF AOF is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Sydney
Posts: 327
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

First time back to Talkgold,for nearly 12 mths., if I cannot go to Hyipranks then I will have to come here for a look. Better than the "rest".
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-03-2007, 01:02 AM
HYIPRankscom HYIPRankscom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

HYIP Ranks is not closed, it’s still under massive DDoS. Our previous hosting has refused to host us since they cannot take over this attack, so we are currently looking for the alternatives. It would take a couple of days to move all the files, databases and scripts to the new hosting and configure everything.

Regarding our E-gold account - yes, it was blocked indeed. However, we have already resolved this situation with E-gold and value limit has been removed from account.

We will send an e-mail to all our registered members as soon as everything is back to normal. Once again, we are sorry for the inconveniences but the situation is completely out of our control.

Thanks.
__________________
HYIP Ranks cashback offers - it really pays off to be with HR!
It's an ability for you to receive up to 50% of the referral bonus from your deposit into any HYIP listed with HYIP Ranks.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-03-2007, 01:54 AM
4Richer's Avatar
4Richer 4Richer is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 78
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPRankscom
HYIP Ranks is not closed, it’s still under massive DDoS. Our previous hosting has refused to host us since they cannot take over this attack, so we are currently looking for the alternatives. It would take a couple of days to move all the files, databases and scripts to the new hosting and configure everything.

Regarding our E-gold account - yes, it was blocked indeed. However, we have already resolved this situation with E-gold and value limit has been removed from account.

We will send an e-mail to all our registered members as soon as everything is back to normal. Once again, we are sorry for the inconveniences but the situation is completely out of our control.

Thanks.

Desert Fox, is that you?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-03-2007, 02:00 AM
HYIPRankscom HYIPRankscom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4Richer
Desert Fox, is that you?
Yep. Hi there
__________________
HYIP Ranks cashback offers - it really pays off to be with HR!
It's an ability for you to receive up to 50% of the referral bonus from your deposit into any HYIP listed with HYIP Ranks.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-03-2007, 08:00 AM
Ays's Avatar
Ays Ays is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 236
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPRankscom
HYIP Ranks is not closed, it’s still under massive DDoS. Our previous hosting has refused to host us since they cannot take over this attack, so we are currently looking for the alternatives. It would take a couple of days to move all the files, databases and scripts to the new hosting and configure everything.

Regarding our E-gold account - yes, it was blocked indeed. However, we have already resolved this situation with E-gold and value limit has been removed from account.

We will send an e-mail to all our registered members as soon as everything is back to normal. Once again, we are sorry for the inconveniences but the situation is completely out of our control.

Thanks.
Where were you hosting previously?
And what about new host?
May I know that if & only if you have no problem.

Good Luck
__________________
Goodness is the only investment that never fails.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-05-2007, 04:02 PM
HYIPRankscom HYIPRankscom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ays
Where were you hosting previously?
Good Luck
It doesn't matter, we don't want to damage reputation of our previous host. They did all they can and it's simply impossible to stop an attack like this one.
__________________
HYIP Ranks cashback offers - it really pays off to be with HR!
It's an ability for you to receive up to 50% of the referral bonus from your deposit into any HYIP listed with HYIP Ranks.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-03-2007, 04:07 AM
brain0808's Avatar
brain0808 brain0808 is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 246
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

I'm sure that hyiprank.com will back very soon...
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:33 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.