CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Major-gain
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-10-2007, 09:07 PM
GOLDENPOT's Avatar
GOLDENPOT GOLDENPOT is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 54
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Too bad for those trapped in this program...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-11-2007, 08:37 AM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

True, http://www.hyipranks.com/ is opening.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-11-2007, 03:01 PM
Fantasia's Avatar
Fantasia Fantasia is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 2,760
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

It's opening.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-11-2007, 07:45 PM
GOLDENPOT's Avatar
GOLDENPOT GOLDENPOT is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 54
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

This program has revived??
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-12-2007, 01:57 AM
HYIPRankscom HYIPRankscom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by GOLDENPOT
This program has revived??
It's not a program, it's ranking site.

Gee, what's wrong with the world today? First people are confusing us with Rankhyips, now they think we are some kind of "program"...

And yes, as I stated in my previous post, HYIPRanks.com got back quite a while ago after massive DDoS attack which lasted over one month. Many other ranking sites\forums (including TG) were affected by the attack, but fortunately it's over.
__________________
HYIP Ranks cashback offers - it really pays off to be with HR!
It's an ability for you to receive up to 50% of the referral bonus from your deposit into any HYIP listed with HYIP Ranks.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-12-2007, 02:04 AM
HYIPdepot's Avatar
HYIPdepot HYIPdepot is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

one month of DDOS.... i think that would affect the online business, hope you recover.
__________________
HYIP Template Site for sale
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-13-2007, 02:00 AM
HYIPRankscom HYIPRankscom is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 13
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPdepot
one month of DDOS.... i think that would affect the online business, hope you recover.
Yep, it hit us pretty hard. We lost a bunch of our daily visitors during the attack. But the things are getting better now, I'm sure we will get back on track just in no time, with great help and support from our visitors and members.

Thanks and good luck to you in your business as well.
__________________
HYIP Ranks cashback offers - it really pays off to be with HR!
It's an ability for you to receive up to 50% of the referral bonus from your deposit into any HYIP listed with HYIP Ranks.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-27-2007, 06:01 PM
ayeka ayeka is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 201
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

I can't access HYIPRanks.com today... Anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-28-2007, 02:19 AM
zamfir zamfir is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 37
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

still down for me too
__________________
Welcome to my ad-free signature
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-28-2007, 02:22 AM
Iknownothing's Avatar
Iknownothing Iknownothing is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 116
Default Re: HYIPRANKS.COM, closed?????

Quote:
Originally Posted by ayeka
I can't access HYIPRanks.com today... Anyone?
Hi dude,

This morning 7.30am was fine but cannot log in now..hmm what happen.

Kenapa si Ayeka..DDos attack lagi ya?
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:46 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.