CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
The HYIP Forum
S sexy Investment...
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-03-2007, 05:37 PM
zenvan2003 zenvan2003 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 1
Default egoldinvestment.org

Is there somebody knows about egoldinvestment.org ? is this scammer?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 06-03-2007, 05:42 PM
newinvest25 newinvest25 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Allentown, PA
Posts: 443
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by zenvan2003
Is there somebody knows about egoldinvestment.org ? is this scammer?
absolutely
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-18-2007, 05:31 AM
nsj's Avatar
nsj nsj is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Kingston, Jamaica (W.I)
Posts: 64
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

why do you say that? bad experience? or just guess?

i was gonna drop $10 in there on friday.
__________________
Free Stuff Jamaica

minvestment
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-18-2007, 09:02 AM
Alien8ed's Avatar
Alien8ed Alien8ed is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Location: >Lost On The Net<
Posts: 102
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

100% Wrong folder


Folder Name ---> E-Gold Situation, Issues & Updates
Description ---> Discuss the latest issues with E-Gold and it's future


.
__________________
My dream is that of Picasso: to have plenty of money so I can live peacefully like the poor
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-18-2007, 11:26 AM
uwe's Avatar
uwe uwe is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Posts: 796
Exclamation Re: egoldinvestment.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by nsj
why do you say that? bad experience? or just guess?

i was gonna drop $10 in there on friday.
I've made no experience with them, but getting daily 2-3 spam emails, since more then a week.

I personally don't invest in HYPS using spam to promote their site.
__________________
"If you can actually count your money, then you're not a rich man."

J. Paul Getty
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-18-2007, 01:10 PM
geoff01's Avatar
geoff01 geoff01 is offline
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 9,630
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

Moved folders.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 07-23-2007, 10:01 PM
miquest miquest is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 11
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

i put about $30 into it i don't kknow if i am going to get my money back but if i don't they lost coz i was lookin into having a good relationship with them. so could someone confirm if it is a scam or not coz they claim to have been around since 2002.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 07-23-2007, 10:05 PM
nsj's Avatar
nsj nsj is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Kingston, Jamaica (W.I)
Posts: 64
Default Re: egoldinvestment.org

def. scam. look at the folder that this topic is in. if this program has been around since '02, you would have definitely noted some good/bad remarks about it. considering the fact that there have only been 5 or 6 posts, that should have tipped you off.
__________________
Free Stuff Jamaica

minvestment
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-04-2007, 05:47 PM
CuteCollie CuteCollie is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 11
Smile Re: egoldinvestment.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by miquest
i put about $30 into it i don't kknow if i am going to get my money back but if i don't they lost coz i was lookin into having a good relationship with them. so could someone confirm if it is a scam or not coz they claim to have been around since 2002.
Their site states they've been ONLINE for 2 years. If you check WHOIS,
the site was registered in 2005.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-04-2007, 05:50 PM
CuteCollie CuteCollie is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 11
Smile Re: egoldinvestment.org

Quote:
Originally Posted by miquest
i put about $30 into it i don't kknow if i am going to get my money back but if i don't they lost coz i was lookin into having a good relationship with them. so could someone confirm if it is a scam or not coz they claim to have been around since 2002.
So how did it turn out? Did you get paid?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:29 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.