our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
zeekrewardsreceivership
youtradefx.com
UKASH EXCHANGE
ICQ: 22-11-13 - Jabber: ukashy@jabber.org
RivalHost.com - DDoS Protected Web Hosting!
Why pay more? Double your DDoS protection and save money today!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #281  
Old 04-10-2008, 09:51 AM
me222 me222 is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 5,029
Exclamation Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Quote:
Dear INS Family,

Someone is blackmailing me, I am feeling very bad today I do work here non stop today I am awaking since last night i done all payouts but now I am shocked to read that one Member of MMG (Rascal) he posted that I want to do scam all of you and I am with Jethro the admin of theonesurf when it is not true all of you know that Paid email is sponsored email Jethro paid me and I send email and further I talked him 3-4 times over Skype and that’s it he says that I have same IP which is Jethro using this all is fake things and you all know that further he forward me a message that if he will not paid in theonesurf so he will finish my site and there will a quake in Surf industry and he says that Roger is also in that plan and we all Admins are doing these things which is not true and you all know that. He is blaming me and roger because we are big investor there and you all know that when site is going good so we do invest there as a professional Investor/ Surfer so what is wrong in it? I just need all of you support to stop that kind of idiots and it is request to forum Admins that please BAN these kinds of members who blackmailed Admins that pay them otherwise they will post negative so it is not good for our surfing industry so please stop these kind of idiots he wants to be paid from theonesurf and further he wants that I pay him something too then he will post good post otherwise he will post negative against my sites, need all of you support, you all know me very well that I am honest and count all of you as my family and care all of you like my family thanks for all of you support and love.I Don't know Rascal have any personal issue with me or what why he is doing this but it seems that he doesn't want to see my site UP for long but this is my commitment that INS will be here ever and i will be here ever with all of you no rascal or anyone can do anything with us because when my GOD and my family is with me so i am not worried thanks once again for all of you support .

Here is MMG thread link where he posted against me please check and tell him about me..
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Theon...6#entry4805616


UA
Admin
INS
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #282  
Old 04-10-2008, 04:20 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 4,096
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Got paid again

4/10/2008 07:22 2436103 U2479751 (Investnsurf) + $25.05
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #283  
Old 04-11-2008, 04:05 PM
Myprecious's Avatar
Myprecious Myprecious is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 624
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Compounded the capital and received to my LR my earning.

4/11/2008 14:51 2461156 U2479751 (Investnsurf) + $8.50
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #284  
Old 04-11-2008, 04:17 PM
snoopy8888's Avatar
snoopy8888 snoopy8888 is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 853
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

another fast payment recieved thanks #129
my favourite surfsite
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #285  
Old 04-12-2008, 09:50 AM
wealthseeker wealthseeker is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 824
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

I can't access the site. Anyone facing the same problem?
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #286  
Old 04-12-2008, 07:39 PM
FastProfitNetwork FastProfitNetwork is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 43
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Ubaid Ahsan, admin of Invest-n-Surf, asked me to send you the message below:

Please do not respond any manual deposit email from INS becuase my email address admin@invest-n-surf.com is hacked. So, please simply avoid it.
I have backuped of everything when my programmer will be up everything will be setuped.
I will update all of you need all of you support and prayers..thanks once again for all of you support please avoid all manual deposit emails
Thanks

UA
Admin INS


JSmith
__________________
FAST PROFIT NETWORK
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #287  
Old 04-13-2008, 02:45 AM
ubaidahsan ubaidahsan is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 102
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Dear INS Family,

Just a quick update I want to update all of you first of all sorry for inconvenience but what ever we faced it is a big story and I will update all of you about it when site will be up.

Finally we moved site on another server and site will be up within 12-20 hours, Thanks to GOD we are safe and we faced storm already I will informed all of you about it very soon right now want to tell you that if you see site load with old design so no need to worry or surprise about it because it can be possible that site design will be old one because we moved it on old server and one more thing that if you deposit yesterday means on 12th April 13, 2008 and it is not showing so no need to worry about it I have logged everything and I will add it manually payouts will be done when site will be up because site will be up with current data till 11th April 13, 2008. Site is in DNS propagation and will be back soon. I spend whole night here and it is 9 am for me and I want some sleep when I will awoke so sure site will be back up and I will update all of you about yesterday’s problem and sure after that you all will support me as usual or more because this time we faced storm and I am thankful to GOD for help and all of you for support. Please be patience site will be up very soon and you all can surf as usual.

Regards,

UA
Admin
INS
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #288  
Old 04-13-2008, 10:34 AM
adelords adelords is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 70
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Thanks for the quick info admin
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #289  
Old 04-13-2008, 05:33 PM
smughal smughal is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 32
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

Thanks Ubaid. We'r with u.. n waiting for the site to open.. best of luck!!
__________________
Best AutoSurf Program (Paying)
Invest-n-Surf (8% for 15 Days (120%)
--
Hyipstalk Cash Folder - Earn Free $$$ Everyday
Reply With Quote

Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com
  #290  
Old 04-13-2008, 09:03 PM
ZacTurney's Avatar
ZacTurney ZacTurney is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 247
Default Re: Invest-n-surf - invest-n-surf.com

can't wait till it opens...should be great.
__________________
CashCrate: Earned Over $3200! Best Rated GPT Site Including 35%/15% 1st and 2nd Ref Comission!
TreasureTrooper: Earned Over $2500! Get Paid for Everything! Offering 20% Ref Commission!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 09:38 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.