CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
UltraFund.biz
Major-gain
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Rating A**** 4,000 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 04-19-2005, 10:26 PM
Guelila Guelila is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 103
Default is dollar race investor a scam?

http://users.cjb.net/dollarraceinvestor/index.html.htm
Dollar Race Investor.....
is this site a scam?
I'm 15 and found out about PTC and PTR and stuff and have been doing
Storm of Cash for 2 months now and I got my e-gold 1$ payment.
I 'invested' it at 'Dollar Race Investor'. I had no experience at investing
before so I didn't know about scams and stuff. So I lost MY $1 I worked for 2 months doing paid to clicks!!!!! ㅠ.ㅠ
does anyone have experience with this site and what does HYIP stand for?
and please I beg you please send me some money to my e-gold account
I do not mean anything to make money like this but I just want my dollar......
please.. I would thank anyone for any amount of money in my e-gold....please... help me out please...
Im not trying to make money like this.. please...
its 2006685 for anyone who would like to help me..
I thank every one who helped me, especially cariborder who made me a donation. I appriciate that cariborder. Thank you.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $530/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $410
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:25 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.