TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Unique  profit oportunity !
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-26-2007, 05:10 PM
nabelo nabelo is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Check ratings at: HYIPsENSOR.net |HyipSCOPE.org |HYIP4You.net |BOLFhyipdoctor |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 710
Send a message via ICQ to nabelo Send a message via Yahoo to nabelo
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by worryabout
Admin, the GC checker shows your script is not Licensed, can you fixed the problem?
buy a licensed script admin
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-26-2007, 10:45 PM
15Dinvest's Avatar
15Dinvest 15Dinvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 31
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by worryabout
Admin, the GC checker shows your script is not Licensed, can you fixed the problem?
We are not using original goldgoders script. We have bought a decoded script from other seller and then our programmer modified it and close backdoors.
As I wrote before:
Quote:
We have decided not to use offered by goldcoders new script with support of LR and V-money, as it is encoded and can contain a backdoors. So we prefer to modify our own already customized script
So you don't need to check it on godcoders page.
James.

P.S. We now can access our site.
But we have not received an update from our hosting company yet. So site will possibly became not available again for some time.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-26-2007, 10:23 PM
15Dinvest's Avatar
15Dinvest 15Dinvest is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 31
Post Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Hello to all.
Our site becames periodically avaliable.
But the problem with a hosting still has not been finally solved.
We still can't access our site for now.
This is from our hosting company:

Quote:
Today, there seems to be some unexpected intermittent issues with the datacenter network. We have already raised an emergency ticket with the datacenter. We'll keep you updated as soon as we hear from them. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.
We will pay all withdrawals when problem will be finally solved.
About members deposits made when site became periodically avaliable:
You deposits has been received.
We are receiving payment notifications for every deposit with user details included such as username, amount and payer account, and then approve it. So don't worry we don't lost it.
So when problem will be finally solved we will add your deposit as quick as possible.

James.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-27-2007, 12:36 AM
citizenofworld citizenofworld is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 21
Thumbs up Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Got paid!
Another 2.5$ payment received!
Thank you admin.
Great stable program! Paying to me every day.
__________________
If you really want to earn - you will earn!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-27-2007, 01:38 AM
research research is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 7,468
Send a message via Yahoo to research
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

My next payment here

$2.00 has been successfully sent to your Liberty Reserve account .
Transaction batch is forwarded.

15d-invest.com
http://15d-invest.com


Thanks admin!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-27-2007, 04:53 AM
bolfhyipdoctor's Avatar
bolfhyipdoctor bolfhyipdoctor is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 2,928
Send a message via ICQ to bolfhyipdoctor Send a message via Yahoo to bolfhyipdoctor
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

I think site is now stable!!wating for admin with final comments!!growing now nicely!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-27-2007, 06:36 AM
HYIPCorp's Avatar
HYIPCorp HYIPCorp is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,525
Cool Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Our First Investment: $5 - Plan 15% daily for 15 days.

Good luck for all!
__________________
[1].More about program HERE - HYIP4You.net Support Team
[2].Daily OVER 5 NEW HYIPs -> $5 - $50
[2].Join under me and GET 80% RCB
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-27-2007, 06:37 AM
iskofer's Avatar
iskofer iskofer is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 4,825
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

Another daily payment received on LR:

Quote:
9/27/2007 00:13 531288 U7381635 (Jamesh) + 2.00

Memo: Withdraw to HyipSCOPE.org from 15d-invest.com

Thank you for the payment admin.

Voted and rated.

Lets support this program.

Dont forget to vote after being paid.

__________________
HyipSCOPE.org - Providing 'REAL' Program Status

90% RefBack, 10% will go to CHARITY

Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-27-2007, 07:18 AM
Bookmark Bookmark is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 2,005
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

getting paid here feels good


going to vote on monitors
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-27-2007, 08:06 AM
WIRELESS WIRELESS is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 3,401
Default Re: 15D-Invest - 15d-invest.com

me recieved another payment... thanks admin.. very gud program..
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:18 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.