I thought I'd post my last email to the Sure2Profit Webmaster, Antonio Giacca, for some entertainment. BTW the website
http://betfairsoftware.co.uk is registered in Mr. Giacca's name. This is the site where Sure2Profit finds other victims via its Betmechanic product. Let me introduce you to Mr. Giacca as he seems to figure prominently within the Sure2Profit organization. Check out his other websites. See if you can find John Madisa who is also connected to Sure2Profit.
http://www.myspace.com/ipnhos
http://www.ipnhos.com/
http://www.petrafied.fm/terms.html
http://www.petrafied.co.uk
Concerning the Betmechanic product an Internet search yielded the following info. about
http://betmechanic.co.uk, another promotional website:
Registrant:
David Halstead
Registrant's address:
29 Cole Park Road
Twickenham
TW1 1HS
GB
What's interesting about the above address is that it's used by numerous companies as a mail drop. Go to
http://www.simplycreditreports.com/c.../03720551.html to look for yourself. Workplace Automation Limited is David Halstead's company.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Now for my email to Mr Giacca:
Quote from
www.racingprofits4u.com which was retrieved via Waybackmachine at
www.archive.org for July 18 2007:
“Roy's Calculator has been very successful whenever I feel like playing the horses here in Australia or in the UK. I highly recommend Racing Profits 4 u to anyone looking to generate either
significant profits or even just a bit of extra pocket money."
Steven Neville from Sydney – Australia
Sure2Profit website quotes:
"These are some of the testimonials received for the
month of November 2007 [emphasis mine]:"
"
The Sure2Profit Calculator
developed by the Sure2Profit team has
also been very successful whenever I feel like playing the horses here in Australia or in the UK
when following the membership selections. I highly recommend
Sure2Profit to anyone looking to generate either significant profits or even just a bit of extra 'pocket money'."
Note that I put in bold the changes that were made to the original quote directly above.
Here's some more:
November 3 2006: "...super expert Roy Cuddihy...Roy has been making a life of luxury out of his Betting Strategies since 1997..."
November 7 2006: "...super expert John Anthony... John has been making a life of luxury out of his Betting Systems since 1998..."
Need I go on? John Anthony, the 'super expert' no one else seems to know, just inserted his name in place of Roy Cuddihy in addition to a few changes of his own. Yes...I'm aware there's some controversy between Mr. Cuddihy and Mr. Anthony.
Oh...I also found it interesting that you used a friend, who is obviously affiliated with Sure2Profit, to give you a testimonial. How biased is that? I'm speaking of John Madisa (aka DJ Keez), who appears on Sure2Profit and who also appears in a photo with you on your DJ site. As for what you said about having "...very happy subscribers who been with us for years now..." I would refrain from advertizing this as it's not true since the business belonged to Roy Cuddihy first and from what I understand business was more honest in those days.
I'm sure I'll find some more interesting info. when I dig a little deeper into your operation. What I have found so far proves that you, and those associated with you, are dishonest liars. You can count on me to write a nasty review of your scam business. You may prosper off of your ill-gotten gains for now but your notoriety will catch up to you one day. You've cheated me so now I'll return the favour. One more thing. You can tell David Halstead that if he values his FCA designation he'll get as far away from people like you or I'll make sure that the organization that awarded him his FCA will become aware of his association with a scam.