TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Impulse-m
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
>>>>>>>>>> Bet Estate - E-Currency Sports Bookie <<<<<<<<<<
Bet on your favorite sports at Bet Estate. E-Currency deposit accepted!!!!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Other Ways to Make/Save Money > Sports Betting / Online Gambling Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-12-2007, 06:06 PM
Teitan Teitan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by king254
Thanx Teitan to expose these scammers. But I wonder that why the hell they dont write that their software is just a martingle calculator before selling it to innocent punters.

They are just targeting unawared punters who don't know about their scam. It's a greatest scam in the horse betting industry and still continue to suck people out of their hard earned money.
If they told people the truth about their Martingale...err 'Kevorkian' system knowledgeable bettors would shun them. While their websites are poorly constructed and rife with spelling mistakes and poor grammar I think they really must know a thing or two about effective marketing otherwise they wouldn't be as successful as they appear to be. I got sucked in because I joined Betmechanic first. A cursory Internet search yielded nothing negative about Betmechanic. It wasn't until my bankroll was declining rapidly that I decided to check out Sure2Profit. During this time I asked the people at Sure2Profit to furnish the results of their one-year-plus testing of Betmechanic. They were quite evasive with some of my questions and never did supply the requested results.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-13-2007, 03:58 AM
layman layman is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 12
Default Re: Sure2profit review

BTW the website http://betfairsoftware.co.uk is registered in Mr. Giacca's name.

If you make www.betfair.com aware of this they will take that url off him He can't use Betfairs' name in that way.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-13-2007, 07:34 AM
king254 king254 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,483
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by layman
BTW the website http://betfairsoftware.co.uk is registered in Mr. Giacca's name.

If you make www.betfair.com aware of this they will take that url off him He can't use Betfairs' name in that way.
But how can betfair be aware of this.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-13-2007, 07:20 PM
Teitan Teitan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by king254
But how can betfair be aware of this.
I've notified Betfair. The email address is corporate@betfair.com should anyone else like to send an email.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-14-2007, 02:44 AM
topbombing topbombing is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 81
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Teitan, how is that Pocketmoney system doing? I have it but cannot open the file :-( can you email me topbombing2007@gmail.com
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-12-2007, 05:58 PM
JuanC JuanC is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 28
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Good work Teitan,
Unfortunately despite our efforts the sure2profit system is still selling well, last time I checked the clickbank website, sure2profit had a 10.97 grav.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-12-2007, 06:16 PM
Teitan Teitan is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Quote:
Originally Posted by JuanC
Good work Teitan,
Unfortunately despite our efforts the sure2profit system is still selling well, last time I checked the clickbank website, sure2profit had a 10.97 grav.
When enough people get screwed it'll be game over for Sure2Profit, however, there'll be enough plunder from mugged 'investors' for those scammers to reinvent themselves for the next round of deception. I think this is the perfect opportunity for one of you business-minded individuals out there to create an HONEST and viable version of Betmechanic. I like the bot concept but have yet to find one that works in the long run.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-17-2007, 06:15 PM
lucareal's Avatar
lucareal lucareal is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 27
Default Re: Sure2profit review

i heard also that sure2profit is scamming, i have not had any experience with them because i do not try a service when it has such bad reputation, and i am already happy just the way i am
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-26-2007, 10:35 AM
cwteoh cwteoh is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 45
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Guys, just bet opposite their picks and you will get profit.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 11-27-2007, 05:36 AM
JuanC JuanC is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 28
Default Re: Sure2profit review

Right, although it`s a system for backing horses, win ratio is so low that you could get better results laying.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:17 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.