TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
ptvpartner.com
BlockDOS.net
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-01-2008, 06:46 PM
doug47401 doug47401 is offline
Amateur Investor
Sign Up To Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Check ratings at: MonitorHyips |Hyipsensor.NET |Seanclub.com |nowhyip.com |cash1688.org |Cashub.com


Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 66
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by friedel
Hi all,
doug47401 nobody told you to invest in polex.
I am again in with 800$ since yesterday and it is my second deposit here.
Two days ago i got my last deposit back.It was 800$ and it was right in time.
I know some more people who got paid bigger amount in the last days.

I am sure they will stay much longer.
Of course you got it back, and of course you know other people that have, How do you think these schemes are able to sucker in more folks? They pay the early ones, who in turn convince others to invest, and then they run before they pay out! My advice is to quit right now, while you are ahead!
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-01-2008, 07:46 PM
Reflexx Reflexx is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 86
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

@Yellowking.
Normally at this point I'd try and disect your last post a bit, but I think its self explanatory-if there is anyone on the planet you haven't insulted in the last few pages please carry on.

I can't even quote any of it.. well done.. you have me speechless.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-02-2008, 01:02 PM
yellowking yellowking is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Thailand
Posts: 553
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Reflexx
@Yellowking.
Normally at this point I'd try and disect your last post a bit, but I think its self explanatory-if there is anyone on the planet you haven't insulted in the last few pages please carry on.

I can't even quote any of it.. well done.. you have me speechless.
Thats a first hehe

I'm not going to continue wasting my energy responding to any of yours or PN's anymore I'll just continue to watch this program take it's course. I hope I'm watching it in a years time and you two are still ranting... Ooops I forgot Doug the Yorkshire terrier Yapping away sorry Doug

Quote:
Originally Posted by qinqiudan
Can access. No problem

2/1/2008
11:18 Payment Received 8825**** Gold +0.086263 408**** 80.00 USD 927.40
From: AlbSant
Memo: 200% after 20 days! PolexInvest


Nice one that'll be one in the eye for the trollers....

Oh wait no it wont they'll spout some rubbish about it being 'selective' payment. Which is very hard here seing as there are no monitors on the site and no backoffice so all they pay out are the E-gold LR payments
__________________
Trollers have made this arena a more unsafe place to be. Be careful when and where you spend because trollers like to see you lose it ALL
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-02-2008, 09:24 PM
doug47401 doug47401 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 66
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by yellowking
Thats a first hehe

I'm not going to continue wasting my energy responding to any of yours or PN's anymore I'll just continue to watch this program take it's course. I hope I'm watching it in a years time and you two are still ranting... Ooops I forgot Doug the Yorkshire terrier Yapping away sorry Doug




Nice one that'll be one in the eye for the trollers....

Oh wait no it wont they'll spout some rubbish about it being 'selective' payment. Which is very hard here seing as there are no monitors on the site and no backoffice so all they pay out are the E-gold LR payments
That's a good one, my wife and I got a good chuckle out of that! I have never, ever in my life been compared to a Yorkshire Terrier! Pit Bull Terrier, Doberman Pincher, maybe, but definetely not a Yorkshire Terrier. anyway, thanks for the laugh!

FYI, your baby Polex is down right now, what's the deal with that?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-01-2008, 11:45 PM
encarta encarta is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 58
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by doug47401
They pay the early ones, who in turn convince others to invest, and then they run before they pay out! My advice is to quit right now, while you are ahead!
Any proof for your statement ? What if they are doing real forex business ?
The fact, there is still no post for "not receiving any payment".
Assumption vs Fact. Which one is the stronger argument ?
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-02-2008, 12:20 AM
doug47401 doug47401 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 66
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by encarta
Any proof for your statement ? What if they are doing real forex business ?
The fact, there is still no post for "not receiving any payment".
Assumption vs Fact. Which one is the stronger argument ?
Show me a HYIP that has been consistently paying for a long period of time!

They all fall, and they leave no trace when they fall, a legitimate company does not just disappear when it goes out of business.
Long term History versus speculation, which is the stronger argument?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-02-2008, 12:25 AM
mor66 mor66 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 123
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

stated at www.polex-invest.com/index-6.html

Company Address:
PolexInvest Inc.
Marina Towers,
4th Floor - Suite 402,
Newtown Barracks,
Belize City, Belize

Registrant Contact:
Anonymousspeech LLC
+50.55396801
Fax: +50.55396801
1-3-3 Sakura House None
Nakano-ku, Tokyo-to 164-0011
JP Japan

Server Data
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.7 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
IP Address: 72.20.61.11
IP Location United States - California - Fullerton



-
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-02-2008, 03:18 AM
encarta encarta is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 58
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by doug47401
Show me a HYIP that has been consistently paying for a long period of time!

They all fall, and they leave no trace when they fall, a legitimate company does not just disappear when it goes out of business.
Long term History versus speculation, which is the stronger argument?
We should consider reason for fail :
1. fail due to scam activities or
2. fail due to fail doing the business

I can't tolerate for no 1 and yes I totally agree we have to close this kind of HYIP. But if they're fail because of no 2 it's ok. Nothing stay forever in this world.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-02-2008, 12:10 AM
onbehalf onbehalf is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 713
Arrow Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

PonziNemesis...... if u want to win & your true fact.... u take it...

BUT in HYIP Industry...... Invest That You Can Afford To Loose.....
Thats
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-01-2008, 07:19 PM
friedel friedel is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 298
Default Re: Polex-invest - polex-invest.com

Hi again,

but i am not one of the early ones.So a lot people are in profit now
and i am sure it will go on.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:30 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.