CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
Unique  profit oportunity !
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-24-2007, 08:13 PM
miche's Avatar
miche miche is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Sign Up To BricsFund - bricsfund.net
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,306
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Payment received

Quote:
We are happy to confirm that your withdrawal request at BricsFund has
already been processed.

Withdrawal Details:
Withdrawal Amount(USD): $4.32
Withdrawal Fee(USD): $0.09
Received Amount(USD): $4.23
Withdrawal Type: E-Gold
Withdrawal Account: 24xxxxx
Transcation ID: 86825xxx

Kindest Regards,
Brics International Capital Inc
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 11-25-2007, 05:55 PM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Me too, very fast! Reliable long term project, i think!
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-27-2007, 05:20 PM
Smart Investor Smart Investor is offline
Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 220
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Good luck to everyone that is getting paid, but i never invest in any program that sends out spam day after day, its just one of the many programs that pays in the beginning then all of a sudden once you trust in them there gone, no thanks. I have been in this game to long.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-27-2007, 08:03 PM
Lezep's Avatar
Lezep Lezep is offline
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 200
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Smart Investor
Good luck to everyone that is getting paid, but i never invest in any program that sends out spam day after day, its just one of the many programs that pays in the beginning then all of a sudden once you trust in them there gone, no thanks. I have been in this game to long.
Spam day after day? I never received any spam from them to my various
"hyip" email addresses. Brics might use some fake posters but so does
every other program.
So far this is one of the most professional run prgrs and as I stated this
is likely the same admin as private opps which is a good indication that
the admin will hang in there for a while.
Being in this game for a long time I am sure you know about this.

Lezep
__________________
BRICS
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-27-2007, 08:17 PM
Dynamite44's Avatar
Dynamite44 Dynamite44 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: EU
Posts: 474
Send a message via ICQ to Dynamite44 Send a message via MSN to Dynamite44 Send a message via Yahoo to Dynamite44
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Yes, I remember Private Opps. I used to make some nice profit there and I liked the way they have set-up their program. It was different from others and so do Brics. I also see potential there.
__________________
DynamiteHYIPs : your guide trough autosurfs & hyips

MoneyTrip - TOP autosurf. 130% within 10 days | AdProsperity - new, serious autosurf
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-30-2007, 03:21 PM
Khashayar581's Avatar
Khashayar581 Khashayar581 is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 103
Send a message via Yahoo to Khashayar581
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

got today's payout
__________________
Persian people take look at: PersianFinance - پرشین فایننس

-------------------------------------------------
50% RCB Instantly:
Minvestment - 1.4%~2.3% Daily
BricsFund - 0.2%~0.5% Daily | 2%~11% Weekly
The Kron - 0.5%~3.3% Daily
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 11-30-2007, 03:49 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Khashayar581
got today's payout
Congratz!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 11-30-2007, 08:55 PM
beroga beroga is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 193
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

Quote:
Originally Posted by Khashayar581
got today's payout
congrats, me too! paid as usual
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 12-01-2007, 04:26 AM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,609
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: BricsFund - bricsfund.net

And I'm watching my investment grows.
__________________
Highlights - Job for professional HYIP investor: HyipMonitor.Info is looking for website administrator
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:50 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.