TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Your Ad here!
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2008, 07:12 AM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Sign Up To MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 10,862
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quercus
Is anybody getting paid? Is anybody getting a reply from admin?
I'm not on both counts!
Nope. No payments here.
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Affordable, Fast Support, Fast Update. Vote for your favorite program today!

[PTV PARTNER] : The Next Financial Giant is here [IMONEY RESERVE] : iMoneyReserve © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[MARKETiVA] : Forex trading from $1 + Free $5! [AIM TRUST] : Massive Income for Everyone
[A FOREX DIARY] : )
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 01-22-2008, 10:13 AM
hgagh's Avatar
hgagh hgagh is offline
Folder Moderator
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 477
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

No payment for a long time. SCAM
__________________
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Blogger autoblog service at $1.99/year --- 7-day satisfaction or 100% money back. Guaranteed!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-24-2008, 02:25 PM
Waschroe's Avatar
Waschroe Waschroe is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Hamburg / Germany
Posts: 101
Send a message via MSN to Waschroe
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

I´m waiting for two payouts since 2 weeks. No payouts and no answers to my mails.

Got only a newsletter where the owner need referals for a new program.

SCAM!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-25-2008, 06:34 PM
optimizemaster optimizemaster is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

This site is big scam. It even hack my e-gold account and took all my money transfer to Moneysurfs e-gold account and change my personal detail. Luckily i contact e-gold and management to re-access it. Below was the detail he put in my account. You may try to contact this guy.

Thomas Albert
pasar kliwon
jakarta
DKI, 13470 Indonesia
Tel: 818471320
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-25-2008, 07:23 PM
ezzrssi's Avatar
ezzrssi ezzrssi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 282
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Moneysurf has a malware inside that steal your e-gold account stay away and please admin move in scam section this fraudolent site
__________________
My AutosurfprogS

ADBUX
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-05-2008, 03:42 PM
ezzrssi's Avatar
ezzrssi ezzrssi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 282
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Wrong send
__________________
My AutosurfprogS

ADBUX
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-06-2008, 08:08 AM
butzi55's Avatar
butzi55 butzi55 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Luxembourg
Posts: 18
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by ezzrssi
Wrong send
What do you mean with "wrong send" ?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-25-2008, 07:39 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,357
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Ok I'll move it but any more details of this malware post here

Maybe as well the e-gold acc no* where your own e-gold was sent to
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-26-2008, 09:57 AM
butzi55's Avatar
butzi55 butzi55 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Luxembourg
Posts: 18
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
Ok I'll move it but any more details of this malware post here

Maybe as well the e-gold acc no* where your own e-gold was sent to

The account no is the following : 5083820
it is the account of MoneySurf Ltd.

He also has stolen my e-gold.

Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-27-2008, 07:55 AM
Waschroe's Avatar
Waschroe Waschroe is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Hamburg / Germany
Posts: 101
Send a message via MSN to Waschroe
Default Re: MoneySurfs - moneysurfs.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by butzi55
The account no is the following : 5083820
it is the account of MoneySurf Ltd.

He also has stolen my e-gold.


Why? Same Password in both projects (eGold and Moneysurfs)?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:09 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.