our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Earn 2% per day, $200 per day, huge commissions, and lifetime income
profitwealthclub.com
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Click To See IF You Qualify For FREE DDoS Protected Hosting!
Thats right! You could earn free DDoS Protected hosting for a full year. Click now to see if you qualify!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #821  
Old 08-06-2008, 09:36 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

No problem Jeff. Any time.... I am here for you :-))
Quote:
Originally Posted by awty
Ummm.... Uhhh... Thanks. That might explain a few things for me....
Chuckling,
Jeff
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #822  
Old 08-06-2008, 09:39 PM
mrGSH's Avatar
mrGSH mrGSH is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 11,990
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

I do not feel like warning, and there is no complaint either... But C-tec is not here, he visits seldom nowadays, so there was no need to make comments about him. Especially it is not warzone.
Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieHaskell
Your statement makes no sense to me either. I dont think C tek will complain as we have had our rounds in the past and he takes it all with a grain of salt like I do. But, if you feel like you need to warn me then warn away.
Duh.... I thought you knew.
Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieHaskell
What exactly is "his stuff" by the way?
Educate myself about what by the way? Marijuana?
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #823  
Old 08-06-2008, 11:01 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrGSH
I do not feel like warning, and there is no complaint either... But C-tec is not here, he visits seldom nowadays, so there was no need to make comments about him. Especially it is not warzone.

Duh.... I thought you knew.

Nice politically prepared responce. LOL Thanks for no answer at all. Laughing my ass off at you.
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #824  
Old 08-06-2008, 11:28 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by JackArons
I need all ASD Florida (Only ) members to email me with your name ,address,phone numbers and the amount that you invested in ASD.

I will give them to the AG for Florida.

Everyone else needs to contact the AG in your State.

Jack Arons
jackarons@bigbendcrimes.com
BAD IDEA!!! .....REAL BAD IDEA

To those who live in Florida....
Contact the AG yourself and give your info directly to them...

NEVER EVER give such info to some unverified user name on a forum
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #825  
Old 08-06-2008, 11:39 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by EddieHaskell
Educate myself about what by the way? Marijuana?
A little education prior to putting your feet in your mouth mate is a great idea

May I suggest you research the use of pot for medical purposes....
In particular you may find interesting the parts about Cancer patients use of pot to make them hungry so they eat...And thus prolong their life...And give them at least some quality of life....
Cancer is just one example where pot helps with quality of life

I'm no mate of c-tec, but you'd be surprised who else may find your posts on this subject offensive
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #826  
Old 08-06-2008, 11:57 PM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by wokenup
Of course, now I am just left feeling like I am a real major IDIOT. I know and acknowledge-I had blinders on. I should have listened to that little voice in my head, but you start believing what everyone says around you that is in it-it's GREAT!
Been there and done that...Most of us have...So welcome to the club

None of us come here 'knowing'...We all got to learn some how...
Hope you'll stick around TG...visit other threads and do what you can to warn others of the pit-falls of participation in these scams....

You can't undo what is done but you CAN make a difference to the future
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #827  
Old 08-06-2008, 11:58 PM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Duh.... I thought you knew.

No I dont. Smokin some dope are you? Tell us all since your a big shot moderator. I would not be proud of that by the way.
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #828  
Old 08-07-2008, 12:02 AM
okosh's Avatar
okosh okosh is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Van Diemen's Land
Posts: 5,959
Send a message via ICQ to okosh Send a message via Yahoo to okosh
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

G'day carmelB....Hows your 'real non ponzi investment' going??

Quote:
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 9 (5 members and 4 guests)
okosh, CarmelB, EddieHaskell+, wokenup
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #829  
Old 08-07-2008, 12:03 AM
EddieHaskell's Avatar
EddieHaskell EddieHaskell is offline
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: On a scammers tail
Posts: 876
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

[QUOTE]You can't undo what is done but you CAN make a difference to the future /QUOTE]


Plus one. I haTE SCMMERS like kent black. I will not stop telling others why a crook he is. His days are nembered anyway/ I cant wait for his nextt newscast that will bi full of lies.
Reply With Quote

Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
  #830  
Old 08-07-2008, 12:13 AM
jenney316 jenney316 is offline
Amateur Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
Default Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by okosh
G'day carmelB....Hows your 'real non ponzi investment' going??
Perhaps he/she is here to argue with the mods again. ... Or tell us what 'real' business is like.

Did you see both raid vids on wctv? There's an updated one - not much new though. But the Comments are PRICELESS!!! It's a good laugh, it really is!

I don't get how these people STILL actually think ASD was a legit business. In America when you take money and pass it between a finite number of people we call that illegal.

So there's no argument against the illegality of ASD, there really isn't. So for those of you that did or want to, please don't. - but as most of us know or found out: there's no arguing with ignorance.

That thief "Andy" as he's known this time around deserves a lot of time in 'federal pound me in the @$$ prison.'
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $400
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $390
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $350
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $310
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $300
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $145
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $135/week
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:13 PM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.