 |
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 06:51 AM
|
 |
Senior Investor
|
|
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 780
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by MotherLode
You are right that they have something to hide, but that does not mean "don't do business with me."
Your idea does not hold true in all circumstances.
I buy domains. And I ALWAYS use a proxy service when registering.
Why?
Because I get enough calls, and don't want to give out my personal contact info for someone fishing for sales leads.
AND...whereas I am married, in many ways I live like a single mom and have 2 young children in my charge. I'm social, yet protect my privacy. Folks don't show up uninvited. And if someone pushed it, they'd be talking to the 'business end' of a 'buddy.'
Does that make me a scammer because I use a proxy? Not at all.
I just limit my access to strangers.
ML
|
They don't really hold up for anything other than just keeping your name off of the registration as you use it. All it takes is a legal looking letter and they'll give you up pretty easy. ; )
__________________
__________________
If you're in a game for money and you don't know who the sucker is...
It's you.
|
 |
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 07:08 AM
|
 |
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Next to my computer
Posts: 2,097
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by okosh
In some cases members still believe that the scam will return and the payments will continue...
Best example is 'PIPS'...the admin sits and rots in Malaysian prison(still waiting to go to trial after 2 years)...While the faithful over at roll-club still keep the faith

|
WOW...is that the Marsden being arrested?
What a great find!
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 07:10 AM
|
 |
"Talkgold's Best" Club
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Next to my computer
Posts: 2,097
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by Jungle Hunter
They don't really hold up for anything other than just keeping your name off of the registration as you use it. All it takes is a legal looking letter and they'll give you up pretty easy. ; )
|
Of course! I'm not expecting them to take the 5th, or to claim "client privilage" since they aren't my attorney or my physician.
But then, I don't create a reason for someone to go to the problem of finding out I own a certain URL.
ML
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 08:02 AM
|
 |
VIP Investor
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,023
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by FloydR
|
I will not defend this guy, he***8217;s an isolated case for me (he's a big hitter). He accused ASD for stealing him $20,000 that he earned from referrals (NOT his money pocket). And if you look at his site: decidewealth.net, he is claiming to earn 10K in 1 simple webinar with these words: "GIVE ME 5 MINUTES AND I WILL SHOW YOU HOW 1 SIMPLE WEBINAR CAN NET YOU 10K + PER MONTH!!"***8230; so if he hold 4-5 or + webinars per month***8230; well you can figure out how much he could earn.
This guy is not unfortunate, anyway I hope that ASD will "educate" the lawyers on his new business model and be back on track soon.
|
 |
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 09:00 AM
|
|
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by MotherLode
Jenney, a state's department/commission of corporations has no say in the quality of the company that elects to use them as the "home" for their incorporation.
Some states are better than others, it depends on what type of business you have and what you want from the state.
Because a scammer may use NV doesn't mean Nevada has approved or disapproved of their organization. It only means they've submitted their paperwork and paid their fee.
ML
|
Trust me, I didnt think that meant that they were approved of... only that it sounded like a scam, and was incorporated in a state used for incorporating scams due to the ease. What I meant was, it's no surprise that they were incorporated in NV
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 09:04 AM
|
|
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by FloydR
Sorry for not being able to provide a complete answer to your question. Charis (owner of 12DailyPro) continued to defend her actions and proclaim innocence months after her operation was shut down. Eventually she realized it was in her best interest to keep quiet and disappeared.
|
That's exactly what I was wondering...I never would have thought that these people wouldn't just shut up; I'm assuming they know they're breaking the law, and don't care.
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 09:09 AM
|
|
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by brybert
|
Hahahaha, yikes!
I noticed though that there's no cheerleaders commenting on those articles as on ASDs.
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 09:30 AM
|
|
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 77
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
[QUOTE=server2u]When did you noticed it ?[/QUO
Just now...on the ABC stories about Charis Johnson and 12DP, there are no comments.
But on Tallahassee's article ASD members are all over that!
http://tallahassee.com/apps/pbcs.dll...rBkFsZlOkpQ%3D
There's another one too, but it escapes me right now, check back a few pages in the thread 
Oh, wait, those are on tctv:
http://www.wctv.tv/
And there's actually a new video!
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com |
|

08-09-2008, 09:52 AM
|
 |
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 33
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com
Quote:
|
Originally Posted by jenney316
Hahahaha, yikes!
I noticed though that there's no cheerleaders commenting on those articles as on ASDs.
|
Im supposed to invite my friends on this one 
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com (merged) |
|

08-09-2008, 06:15 PM
|
 |
Amateur Investor
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 50
|
|
Re: Asdcashgenerator - Asdcashgenerator.com (merged)
Hi!
This is a very wonderful blog about all this:
http://patrickpretty.com/blog.html
You'll find the second part very interesting as well..no surprise to me ASD or it's members attempted to intimidate a newspaper.
Bryon
|
|
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
TALKGOLD SIDEBAR ADS ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
|
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $410/WEEK! Click Here for details. |
Cost of Ad - $400 |
Cost of Ad - $400 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $390 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $350 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $310 |
Cost of Ad - $300 |
Cost of Ad - $145 |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $135/week |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
Cost of Ad - $125 |
YOUR AD HERE
PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW! ONLY $125/Week |
|
|
|