TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
imoneyreserve.com
Your Ad here!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
*Offshore Banking, Corporations, Anonymous Liberty Reserve debit cards issued instantly*
*Scans only Belize IBC with Cyprus Corporate Bank Account* www.offshoreprivacy.org
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-06-2007, 10:54 PM
themoneyman2 themoneyman2 is offline
Amateur Investor


Check ratings at: GrandMonitor |Ru-Monitoring |Top1vote.com |HYIP4You.net |HYIP BANKER |IE-Monitor
SFMonitors.com |HYIP-UNION.com |refback80.com |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 79
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

501 area code is in Arkansas...by the way the admin uses English I am doubting that the admin is from Arkansas.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 12-06-2007, 11:04 PM
Baltis's Avatar
Baltis Baltis is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

There can be for you it will opening, but there are also other countries not only the USA.
Telephone code of Belize 501 (for the information)
On our site our contacts are written.

I shall write here specially for you:

Hawk Investments ltd
Suite 102, Ground Floor, Blake Building,
Corner Eyre and Hutson Streets
Belize City
Belize
+ 5012232810
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-07-2007, 02:17 PM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Baltis
There can be for you it will opening, but there are also other countries not only the USA.


Good one Baltis!
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 12-07-2007, 02:23 PM
renatops's Avatar
renatops renatops is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 581
Exclamation Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

On the other hand, there is something weird with the secure login SSL certificate.

Seems it was issued by Hawk Investments Ltd itself and of course my browser doesn't accept it.
__________________
Life is good when you know what you are doing!!
Renato P. dos Santos, D.Sc. (Physics)
Start making money in HYIPs!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 12-06-2007, 11:04 PM
Baltis's Avatar
Baltis Baltis is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

sorry triple post. Please delete.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 12-06-2007, 11:07 PM
Baltis's Avatar
Baltis Baltis is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

sorry triple post. Please delete.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 12-07-2007, 03:17 AM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

Can this be another fake one under disguise? Any expert to investigate and give comment that this is a real Company doing real business.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 12-07-2007, 10:52 AM
Baltis's Avatar
Baltis Baltis is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

Quote:
hello, Baltis. does your program really accept bankwire investment?
Yes we can really accept bankwire investments and cash in branches of bank. For instructions write finance //hawkinvestltd.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 12-07-2007, 10:53 AM
Baltis's Avatar
Baltis Baltis is offline
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinfosharing
Can this be another fake one under disguise? Any expert to investigate and give comment that this is a real Company doing real business.

You are the expert? Then that you do here?
What do you want from me? From the project?
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-13-2008, 04:38 PM
hyipinfosharing hyipinfosharing is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5,165
Default Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by hyipinfosharing
Can this be another fake one under disguise? Any expert to investigate and give comment that this is a real Company doing real business.
Anybody got paid today?
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:48 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.