12-07-2007, 03:45 AM
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
hello, Baltis. does your program really accept bankwire investment?
-- Sponsored Links --
12-07-2007, 10:49 AM
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
Do not forget!!
The first 1000 investors which will make the deposit (except for monitors) receive $25 Sign Up Bonus which can receive immediately back on the account in payment system or reinvest this money.
12-07-2007, 03:26 PM
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 3,297
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
Quote:
The first 1000 investors which will make the deposit (except for monitors) receive $25 Sign Up Bonus which can receive immediately back on the account in payment system or reinvest this money.
Received my bonus and reinvested
12-10-2007, 02:18 AM
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 23
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
good plans and deposit $50
12-10-2007, 05:24 AM
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 642
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
It might be a good program.
It seems professional one.
__________________
:-)
12-10-2007, 05:30 AM
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
see see, so low rate. don't support IE browser
12-10-2007, 08:35 AM
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 161
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by worryabout
see see, so low rate. don't support IE browser
218.4% annually its "low rate?"
We tested a site in different browsers and in ANY it works correctly.
12-10-2007, 09:08 AM
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 372
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by Baltis
218.4% annually its "low rate?"
We tested a site in different browsers and in ANY it works correctly.
Yes.I can open the site correctly too.
The site looks not bad.The rate is reasonable.
12-10-2007, 07:41 AM
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 310
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
The program seems good, long-term hope to be able to continue.
12-10-2007, 07:45 AM
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,212
Re: Hawk Investments Ltd - hawkinvestltd - Hawkinvestltd.com
Quote:
Originally Posted by fastml
The program seems good, long-term hope to be able to continue.
You guys try, I only wait and see
Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes
Hybrid Mode
Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off