CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
TeamEarners.com
imoneyreserve.com
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Caution : Risky High Yield Investing Programs > General Program Talk
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-12-2005, 08:57 AM
Goldberg Goldberg is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 403
Default Impex Investments is warned. Your opinions?

This news has appeared on their site today:

Quote:
We recieve this letted today from our Support form:

You are warned: If you continue to do FALSE RATING on monitoring services like HYIPMONITOR, we will destroy your website by rating negatively and by making your website SHUTDOWN from your hosting company. Want to see? We are not joking! WORK HONESTLY and do not pay people to rate your program, and you will continue your SCAM IMPEX for a long time, no problem. BUT if you continue FALSE RATING we shut down you for good. OK, ASHOLE?

I don't know how can I stop this. We don't pay you more Vote Bonuses. I think you rate our program not only for $0.20...
What are you thinking about this?
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $540/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $500
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $470
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $460
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $440
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $300
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:55 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.