TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Your Ad here!
Impulse-m
TheHYIPForum.com
ALL NEW! HYIP, Autosurf, Cycler, MLM Forum! Check it out today and earn money!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > MLM / Matrix / Doublers & Network Marketing Forum
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-23-2009, 01:19 AM
Lowsurfer Lowsurfer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 367
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

Paid me...

But it needs time to level forward...
__________________
http://www.euros.ag.vu
MyBetWinn
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-14-2009, 10:51 AM
anniwillam anniwillam is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Default Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com is SCAM

this site is SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello friends i'm a member of this site and i have deposit some money in my acount but the money is not in my acount yet.
here are my acount detals
User ID: arifaks
and here is the money transfer proof
SCI 8/12/2009 11:15 18403569 U0286132 (takeyourlevel)
– $3.00 $0.00 $0.41 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference: 124752078
Memo: Take Your Level Deposit

and here is my a/c where it shows 0 balence
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-15-2009, 09:27 AM
anniwillam anniwillam is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 14
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com is SCAM

Quote:
Originally Posted by anniwillam
this site is SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hello friends i'm a member of this site and i have deposit some money in my acount but the money is not in my acount yet.
here are my acount detals
User ID: arifaks
and here is the money transfer proof
SCI 8/12/2009 11:15 18403569 U0286132 (takeyourlevel)
– $3.00 $0.00 $0.41 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference: 124752078
Memo: Take Your Level Deposit

and here is my a/c where it shows 0 balence


sorry friend i just got money in my account i dont know how coz its alredy more then 4days,ok i dont know in future wat heppend but for now i'm sorry to say scam
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-24-2009, 01:45 PM
gracios gracios is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 8
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

good program
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-24-2009, 02:58 PM
ponzigoingdown ponzigoingdown is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 121
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

gracios is a spamer. do not join anyting this person promotes in their sig. it is a scam. this person pramotes gmi-tradeclub scam and bncclub scam
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-01-2009, 09:14 PM
Andi21 Andi21 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 21
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

I'm also a member of this program. Does it payed out or not?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-06-2009, 07:10 AM
pscoua pscoua is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: DEUSCHLAND
Posts: 17
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

are they satble?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-21-2009, 06:36 AM
dindaniz's Avatar
dindaniz dindaniz is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 43
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

I just joined and looking for any members to share their experience/payouts. Seems very quiet here. I hope existing members could help to get this opportunity going again.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-09-2009, 10:30 AM
Lowsurfer Lowsurfer is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 367
Default Re: Takeyourlevel - Takeyourlevel.com

If you have problems with deposit/withdraw, write to messagebord in account. Support is gently and fast.
I received money between 6 days:

You have received a payment to your account u58xxxxx:

Date: 9/9/2009 11:09
Batch: 19555448
>From Account: U0286132
Amount: $8.74
Memo:

Thank you.
__________________
http://www.euros.ag.vu
MyBetWinn
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:28 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.