TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
arbsfund.com
Moneycare.bz
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-13-2008, 01:36 PM
serpen's Avatar
serpen serpen is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 776
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Yes, I agree with worryabout. The building is really impressive.
I will buy something like that after woip made enough money for me
__________________
I am here for very long time and completely satisfied - http://woip-system.net/?49969
Try menegment account. It is perspective: http://www.panamoney.net/?ref=11646
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-14-2008, 12:04 PM
polodell's Avatar
polodell polodell is offline
Investor
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 377
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Paid today instantly again.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-14-2008, 02:38 PM
Bettingbabe's Avatar
Bettingbabe Bettingbabe is offline
Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 155
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

No I think you have to be very carefull, this program is not able to afford those advertising costs for a long period of time.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 02-14-2008, 03:08 PM
serpen's Avatar
serpen serpen is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 776
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Got a payment:

Date: 2008-14-02 16:04:32
Batch: 1606074
From Account: U9573364
Amount: $6.89
Memo: Withdraw request
__________________
I am here for very long time and completely satisfied - http://woip-system.net/?49969
Try menegment account. It is perspective: http://www.panamoney.net/?ref=11646
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 02-14-2008, 03:23 PM
worryabout's Avatar
worryabout worryabout is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Hk
Posts: 11,213
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by serpen
Got a payment:

Date: 2008-14-02 16:04:32
Batch: 1606074
From Account: U9573364
Amount: $6.89
Memo: Withdraw request
Congratz!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 02-14-2008, 05:08 PM
tinytiny's Avatar
tinytiny tinytiny is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 1,162
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Quote:
For me WOIP will become the biggest scam Of Year 2008!
may not be in my opinion there are still more to appear!!
__________________
PanaMoney 0.5%-2.8% daily - 180 days
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 02-14-2008, 09:18 PM
GeoffMyers GeoffMyers is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 39
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

WOIP is the ideal bet for a wise player
my prediction: 6 months at least
__________________
Invest in Penny Stocks.
5%-10% per week, or 1100% after six months.
http://www.pennyspec.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 02-15-2008, 12:53 AM
bigjohnhyip bigjohnhyip is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 61
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Yes. Maybe. Every hyip is a risk!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-15-2008, 06:33 AM
pitbull49 pitbull49 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 884
Default Re: woip - woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by bigjohnhyip
Yes. Maybe. Every hyip is a risk!
And the larger the deposit, the larger the risk.
__________________
If you want to "STOP BEING A VICTIM", and are interested in a LEGITIMATE, HONEST, AND AFFORDABLE ($5.00) opportunity to run your own online profitable business, why not try this: [url]http://www.stopbeingavictim.com?id=masims4999
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:02 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.