TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
$500 SIGNUP bonus! Limited time offer! Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
$500 SIGNUP BONUS! Limited time offer! 10% Referal Bonus. Pays 15%-30% daily at Global-Fund.Net
$500 signup bonus - 10% referal bonus - $10,000 monthly to win
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2009, 05:42 AM
PashaDepozit's Avatar
PashaDepozit PashaDepozit is offline
Senior Investor
Sign Up To woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 689
Smile Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

3/21/2009 00:24 13216628 U0951065 (woip.service) + $0.93
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 05-06-2009, 10:06 AM
PashaDepozit's Avatar
PashaDepozit PashaDepozit is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 689
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

5/5/2009 15:12 14797458 U0951065 (woip.service)+ $1.00
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-06-2009, 10:34 AM
khunvi khunvi is offline
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 259
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

The attackers, hope you are all happy and get away with smiling faces.

Will wait for woip to show them how truely and strongly your site is.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-06-2009, 10:38 AM
onbehalf onbehalf is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 713
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

THIS GAME IS NOT YET OVER.... PLEASE BE PATIENT.... N THATS
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-06-2009, 11:57 AM
kalida kalida is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: www.investspot.biz
Posts: 3,235
Send a message via ICQ to kalida Send a message via MSN to kalida
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by onbehalf
THIS GAME IS NOT YET OVER.... PLEASE BE PATIENT.... N THATS
Yeah, we should be patient and wait . . .
__________________
◆#1 Money Care - 3% daily / 18% weekly ◆#2 Gold Mining Investment - 5% daily ◆#3 TopFinancial - 1.1%-2.1% daily
#◆TOP Secret◆# Stay away from Scammers & Be always Earning - by mastering - The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi" : An Hyip Investment Guide That Teaches You To Make Money Off Of Ponzi 'Scams'. Discover How To Take Back The $10000's You Lost In HYIP Investment By Mastering The Art Of "Riding The Ponzi". You will Never Loooose. Fight Back Against These HYIP Scammers!!!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 05-06-2009, 02:33 PM
Lita's Avatar
Lita Lita is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6,240
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

So what does it say when you click on the woip link?
Does it say tech problems?...hummm.....noooooo.
Does it say temparily unavailable?......noooo.

What does it say?

Quote:
Server not found

Firefox can't find the server at woip-system.net.

* Check the address for typing errors such as
ww.example.com instead of
www.example.com

* If you are unable to load any pages, check your computer's network
connection.

* If your computer or network is protected by a firewall or proxy, make sure
that Firefox is permitted to access the Web.
Can't be found. Hummmmm. Then they give an excuse that is NO excuse.

If you stand for nothing, you will fall for anything.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-13-2009, 12:50 PM
emaxima emaxima is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 12
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

is this a scam
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-13-2009, 03:27 PM
littleroundman littleroundman is offline
VIP Investor
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,654
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
is this a scam
Not only was it a scam,

it's a dead and buried scam,

and it's long gone
__________________
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-14-2009, 07:33 AM
rso rso is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 118
Default Re: woip - woip-service.com - woip.ws

Quote:
Originally Posted by emaxima
is this a scam
Yes, It has scammed and is gone 4ever! I have 2 sites that are not scams and R paying great! If you want info just e-mail me at rso4321@gmail.com !
PS if U r newbie, be VERY CAREFUL! This is dangerous business!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 01-11-2008, 01:29 PM
skyLineGTR's Avatar
skyLineGTR skyLineGTR is online now
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 10,871
Send a message via Yahoo to skyLineGTR
Default Re: woip-woip.ws

It says the site started in 2007. Anyone in this one before?
__________________
Hyipsensor.NET : Affordable, Fast Support, Fast Update. Vote for your favorite program today!

[PTV PARTNER] : The Next Financial Giant is here [IMONEY RESERVE] : iMoneyReserve © - by Cassie Johnson, Serious Management
[MARKETiVA] : Forex trading from $1 + Free $5! [AIM TRUST] : Massive Income for Everyone
[A FOREX DIARY] : )
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:26 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.