CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Moneycare.bz
imoneyreserve.com
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
TEAMEARNERS.COM
The much anticipated launch of TeamEarners.com is here! $13.00 is all it costs to become rich!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-08-2007, 08:52 AM
CashHunter's Avatar
CashHunter CashHunter is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: In a galaxy not that far away.
Posts: 258
Thumbs down Re: Bux - bux.to

Not much news in here.

The site routinely disappears and then comes back. Most ads are their own -- advertising insane numbers of members in your downline. They also lie about membership and try to make adbux appear dishonest. That is not what I would call honest especially in view of them being the ones who opened up a site with the same script and same appearance (later to be modified by both sites) and almost the same name as the "original" site, adbux.

I don't believe their self-advertised so called "proof of payment" for a minute.
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 10-09-2007, 10:01 AM
CashHunter's Avatar
CashHunter CashHunter is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: In a galaxy not that far away.
Posts: 258
Default Re: Bux - bux.to

has the site vanished for good???
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-17-2007, 06:23 AM
ned ned is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 50
Default Re: Bux - bux.to

Quote:
Originally Posted by CashHunter
has the site vanished for good???
looks like it... but come one, are you really that surprised?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-18-2007, 07:12 PM
kfg20012003 kfg20012003 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 27
Default Re: Bux - bux.to

the site is still paying
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-19-2007, 11:13 AM
CashHunter's Avatar
CashHunter CashHunter is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: In a galaxy not that far away.
Posts: 258
Default Re: Bux - bux.to

site have come back after all... We'll see.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-13-2008, 11:22 PM
eScience eScience is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1
Default Bux - bux.to

I wanted to do some investigation before investing some money:
Token from forum, my post:
1) Referrals are bots!
Do you really guys think that they have unlimited referrals to sell to you?? Some guys have bought 10K+ and do you really think that they have so many free referrals?? Most of the referrals are bots with names like TJ202, SX53G,.. and so on. They said that active is only 20%, s so that means daily here are only 200K active users! Only 200 F*ING thousand!
2)They don't pay to most of you because, they only pay to some people and people who are complaining are BANED, YES BANED!!! And there are only few people who are lucky enough to receive money, and then they write their success stories.
3)Even theoretically they(bux.to) even can't be in profit, they are just trying to gain more trust and then steal most money as possible!

Topic was closed after few minutes. Without any reasonable arguments and evidence that my statements were wrong.

Well these are my thoughts and there are many(thousands) members complaining.

regards,
Violator
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-14-2008, 02:11 AM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: bux.to is a SCAM!

eScience I've moved your post here to the thread for this program


OK what's the consensus (general opinion) with this one? Do bux.to members believe it's in the correct place
Current "Get Paid To" Programs
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-14-2008, 02:50 AM
endiv endiv is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 62
Default Re: bux.to is a SCAM!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
eScience I've moved your post here to the thread for this program


OK what's the consensus (general opinion) with this one? Do bux.to members believe it's in the correct place
Current "Get Paid To" Programs
yeah.. get paid to click, for some of members, and if you are lucky you will be part of some of who get paid
__________________
Endiv
ClixSense, The Best PTC ever, ads up to $5 per-click!.. PAID!
ClixMania, PTC, earn $0.01 per-click, PAID!
DailyClicks, PTC, earn $0.01 per-click, 20 ads/day!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-14-2008, 07:50 AM
CashHunter's Avatar
CashHunter CashHunter is offline
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: In a galaxy not that far away.
Posts: 258
Unhappy Re: bux.to is a SCAM!

I've been pending for way too long to believe they would ever want to pay me. But if you look at the PTC clicks there, most of them are either fake or advocate their superiority and so on. Good programs say that they are good by paying not buy posting the altoghether stinky "success stories." Don't forget either how much effort they put into calling other such sites scam not long ago!

Bux.to has been a scam from day one when they simply tricked many of us into believing that it is the second wave of adbux.org -- identical site appearance, no honest answer to questions whether they were independent of adbux.org, etc.

They are just another step in making ponzi schemes a bit further on. The money comes from people who buy upgrades, members, etc. With me downline -- in all such programs and I joined 4 of them -- turned out to be 0 clicks per member which makes it questionable whether these sites sell real members or not. For all fairness, I have not bought any members/upgrade in this particular program, only in one other program, as I did not have any e-cash in the early days and later found it too risky to pay them.

All in all, I must say that not only this particular site, but all of the similar ones appear to be dishonest. I still hope to find an exception. In the good old days before StormPay went crazy StormClix used to be fairly honest with instant cash added to SP accounts. But these new sites are not at all the kind they want members to believe they are...

Good luck everyone, but don't put your hopes too high!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Tdinoz
eScience I've moved your post here to the thread for this program


OK what's the consensus (general opinion) with this one? Do bux.to members believe it's in the correct place
Current "Get Paid To" Programs
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 07-06-2008, 11:21 PM
Tdinoz Tdinoz is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 8,359
Default Re: bux.to is a SCAM!

Quote:
Originally Posted by CashHunter
posted January-2008 04:50 PM]I've been pending for way too long to believe they would ever want to pay me.

<snipped>

Good luck everyone, but don't put your hopes too high!
Any bux.to members want to give me an update?
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $560/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $550
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:09 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.