our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Feenace +1% daily! +5% for each 5th! +10% Referral!
hyipregulate.com
$10 SIGNUP BONUS - INFINITY BONUS
Up to 5.5% Multi Level Earnings - Unlimited Earning Potential
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Put your banner or text in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


All banners and links On Talkgold are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertiser's claims. Use Extreme Caution & perform your own due diligence before sending money to anyone!Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!
Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > HYIPs - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #211  
Old 01-27-2008, 04:12 AM
Jason37 Jason37 is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 28
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by darkhand
Why was it suspended?
Beats me. Maybe somebody like PN reported them to their domain registrar?
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #212  
Old 01-27-2008, 04:35 AM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,818
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

too bad, iloveponzi.com is also suspended. maybe they are too hot, so some ppl sent complaints to domain registrar.
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #213  
Old 01-27-2008, 05:14 AM
investguru's Avatar
investguru investguru is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 418
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

why they domain name get suspended?
anyone know which hosting company will not suspend your domain name?
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #214  
Old 01-27-2008, 09:16 AM
f888 f888 is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 6,837
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

It doesn't work now. I hope the site will come back soon or register a new domain please
__________________
http://www.f888.biz 3500% RCB + bonus.
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #215  
Old 01-27-2008, 09:23 AM
belfy1968's Avatar
belfy1968 belfy1968 is offline
VIP Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: www.goldpoll.com
Posts: 1,146
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

YESTERDAY I DEPOSIT 20$!!!!why they domain name get suspended?
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #216  
Old 01-27-2008, 11:52 AM
cywong cywong is offline
Newbie Amateur
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 3
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by belfy1968
YESTERDAY I DEPOSIT 20$!!!!why they domain name get suspended?
Me too. Just deposit yesterday and gone today. What the heck!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #217  
Old 01-27-2008, 12:01 PM
onlinemakemoney's Avatar
onlinemakemoney onlinemakemoney is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: www.hyiprefer.biz
Posts: 10,818
Send a message via Yahoo to onlinemakemoney
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

let's wait and see whether admin will register a new domain. hope it will be back soon. the program comes across many troubles. ddos attack, domain suspended..
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #218  
Old 01-27-2008, 12:48 PM
Advil Advil is offline
Premium Club Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,750
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

waiting for admin to update
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #219  
Old 01-28-2008, 02:13 AM
allaboutthat allaboutthat is offline
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 172
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

Could someone please explain to me what all this means? I do not understand. What do they mean when domain name is suspended. Thanks for your help.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jason37
Hey, we should not be quick to judge. I looked up their domain name, and here is what I found: if you look at the Status below, it says SUSPENDED, which is consistent with what Valentino Fund said.

Domain Name: VALENTINOFUND.COM

Registrant:
Valentino Fund
Achim Diekmann (valentinofund@yahoo.com)
Via dei Lampugnani 14
Luc
Roma
Roma,00164
IT
Tel. +39.0412669750



Creation Date: 06-Jan-2008
Expiration Date: 06-Jan-2009

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.valentinofund.com
ns1.valentinofund.com


Administrative Contact:
Valentino Fund
Achim Diekmann (valentinofund@yahoo.com)
Via dei Lampugnani 14
Luc
Roma
Roma,00164
IT
Tel. +39.0412669750

Technical Contact:
Valentino Fund
Achim Diekmann (valentinofund@yahoo.com)
Via dei Lampugnani 14
Luc
Roma
Roma,00164
IT
Tel. +39.0412669750

Billing Contact:
Valentino Fund
Achim Diekmann (valentinofund@yahoo.com)
Via dei Lampugnani 14
Luc
Roma
Roma,00164
IT
Tel. +39.0412669750

Status:SUSPENDED
Note: This Domain Name is Suspended. In this status the domain name is
InActive and will not function.

The data in this whois database is provided to you for information
purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or
related to a domain name registration record. We make this information
available "as is", and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a
whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful
purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
(1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or
load this whois database system providing you this information; or
(2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via fascimile,
electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging,
dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without
prior written consent from us. The registrar of record is
PublicDomainRegistry. We reserve the right to modify
these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide
by these terms.

Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registry Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Registry Status: clientHold
__________________
allaboutthat
Reply With Quote

Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com
  #220  
Old 01-28-2008, 04:25 AM
Patryn's Avatar
Patryn Patryn is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 5,023
Send a message via ICQ to Patryn
Default Re: Valentinofund - valentinofund.com

Must be one horribly trashy registrar. I've never had trouble with my registrars, no matter WHAT it is used for. Now, hosts are a different issue ;p
__________________
VFS Network - The first and largest network of Exchangers and E-Currencies.
"The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results." -Benjamin Franklin
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $240/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $230
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $230
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $220
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $210
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $200
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $125
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $125/Week


Your Ad Here for $85/week or $325/month

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:12 AM.


Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Forum by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.