TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
http://bestmyfunds.com
Wanted: safe hands for 1000$
BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protected Web Hosting!
The same protection that Talkgold Uses! Starting at $400/month when you mention Talkgold! The most reliable DDOS protection online!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Closed Programs and Scam Warnings
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-18-2009, 03:58 AM
abril10 abril10 is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 8
Default ExchangeEmoney.com is a SCAMM...WARNING!!!

USER BE AWARE... This site is a scam. They are taking people`s money ALL AND EVERY SINGLE TIME.

They are offering the service to exchange all the different e-currencies out there between one and another and also to buy or sell them.

It is all a scamm, they do not exchange one single cent, they just take your order and kiss your money good bye.

It is supposed to be automatic exchange. When you notice that the money is not in the targeted e-currency account you thing something happened and you try to contact them by sending a message. Then you wait, and wait and wait. They will NEVER respond to you.

They took money from me, Then I read they are a scam. Then I sent a message that if they do not transfer my money into the targeted e-currencies or send the money back I would lunch a campaign against them in Internet just as I did with Capitalex (the one we got out of business but they just became another company doing the same)... and guess what?

They took me out of their site, I can no longer rich their site,

message:

"forbidden You do not have permission to access/ on this server".

Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument....


So, I am now lunching my campaign against this scammer to get them out of business and to prevent them from collecting more money from people.


Everyone is wellcome to place complains against this site and help to get these thieves out of business or even better get them behind bars...
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 02-18-2009, 04:44 AM
arsyante arsyante is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 89
Default Re: ExchangeEmoney.com is a SCAMM...WARNING!!!

thanx
i'll spread this news
__________________
SCAM hyip is bad
but SCAM monitor is worse
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-28-2009, 12:58 PM
gbim gbim is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 11
Default Re: ExchangeEmoney.com is a SCAMM...WARNING!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by abril10
USER BE AWARE... This site is a scam. They are taking people`s money ALL AND EVERY SINGLE TIME.

They are offering the service to exchange all the different e-currencies out there between one and another and also to buy or sell them.

It is all a scamm, they do not exchange one single cent, they just take your order and kiss your money good bye.

It is supposed to be automatic exchange. When you notice that the money is not in the targeted e-currency account you thing something happened and you try to contact them by sending a message. Then you wait, and wait and wait. They will NEVER respond to you.

They took money from me, Then I read they are a scam. Then I sent a message that if they do not transfer my money into the targeted e-currencies or send the money back I would lunch a campaign against them in Internet just as I did with Capitalex (the one we got out of business but they just became another company doing the same)... and guess what?

They took me out of their site, I can no longer rich their site,

message:

"forbidden You do not have permission to access/ on this server".

Additionally, a 403 Forbidden error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument....


So, I am now lunching my campaign against this scammer to get them out of business and to prevent them from collecting more money from people.


Everyone is wellcome to place complains against this site and help to get these thieves out of business or even better get them behind bars...
nice job. they also scam me of my money
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 02:01 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.