im not sure if my other post i submitted when up so i will do this over again !
for the last few months i have used
www.fxringleader.com and there call are the best iv seen in a very long time. don't take my word for it below is there detailed profit report for last month.
http://www.fxringleader.com/PastAler...uly_Alerts.zip
i use the plan 2, and i seem to make the cost of the subscription back every 2 days. so as far as im concered it worth every penny.
i don't think goldhat is an advertiser. anyway the felix [ web-site ]that adsense mentioned for finding reviews is a scam and con site. forexbastards.com call his competiton scams so people will only buy his stupid
www.kingforexsignals.com or his bogus
www.freedomforex.com stuff
i did my due dilligence on felix and his real name is dimitri and he lost his money in forex trading this year now he is trying to sell forex training info what a loser. maybe he needs to stop calling the best forex companys scams and go flip burgers.
he calls
www.jeff-parks.com a scam [ i don't know what the scam is all i see is free forex training videos. and nothing on the web-site is forsale] so why call em a scam ?
he calls
www.centralpips.com a scam all i see is more free video. that are very helpful to all of us. the point is felix is a scam and here are a hand full of sites that agree this guy is bad news.
SITES WITH COMPLAINT ON THIS GUY
http://www.felixbastard.com/
www.peterbainscam.com
http://www.setbb.com/forexjudge/
http://www.talkgold.com/forum/r107900-.html
www.Fx-review.com
http://www.forexnews.com/fxforum/for...?TID=1248&PN=1
Go
www.fxringleader.com
http://www.fxringleader.com/PastAler...uly_Alerts.zip
AM I AN advertiser? , no im just a Happy loyal customer of there's
