TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
BidFight.com - Save 90% off on items
ptvpartner.com
ASIA INV
PAYMENTS PROOF: 15%-100% FROM 10 TO 40 DAYS, TEST US NOW.
Adult Sex sites turned to Cash for XRATEINVEST.COM investors
Karin Bertschi and her Team are earning huge amounts in the adult sex industry together with international investors. xratx.net or www.xrate-scenes.com/dvds and a new XrateToy shop are generating 1.0%-2.8% daily for 14-28 days!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-02-2008, 11:43 AM
monhyip's Avatar
monhyip monhyip is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club


Check ratings at: HS.com |Invest-Tracing |HYIP4You.net |RichDB.Com |InvestorClub |STFMoNiToR.com
HYIP BANKER |Hyipsensor.NET |100RCB.com |bakster.com |Monhyip.net |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 2,221
Send a message via ICQ to monhyip Send a message via AIM to monhyip Send a message via MSN to monhyip Send a message via Yahoo to monhyip
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

PAID:
Pay system : Liberty
Date: 2008-02-08 12:03:40
Batch: 4314048
From: U4530818 (Greens Finance Inc)
Amount: 3.0800
__________________
Better monitoring of investment projects
I invested in Panamoney | Mercurion
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 08-03-2008, 11:05 PM
Kapi Kapi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

greensfinance is a big SCAM. You have all seEn that they doesn't pay me and the admin doesn't answer to my posts. So it is not responsible to post that they are paying. They are paying minimal amounts with my money (10,896.00 $)
GREENSFINANCE IS A BIG SCAM!!!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-07-2008, 05:54 AM
mgoodarzi84's Avatar
mgoodarzi84 mgoodarzi84 is offline
Permanently Banned
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: dubai
Posts: 138
Send a message via MSN to mgoodarzi84
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

it goes down ... any body know why?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-23-2008, 04:45 AM
Hyiphome's Avatar
Hyiphome Hyiphome is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 4,695
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com



You have received a payment to your account U48xxxxx:

Date: 8/22/2008 21:42
Batch: 4867763
From Account: U4530818
Amount: $3.00
Memo: 3798736

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-23-2008, 08:26 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

I'm wondering if they will process my withdrawal request!

WITHDRAWAL REQUESTS
DATE: AMOUNT: METHOD: WITHDRAW DATE: STATUS:
23-08-2008 $727.99 Liberty Reserve Mon 25-08-2008 pending
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-23-2008, 09:02 PM
Kapi Kapi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

greensfinance is a BIG SCAM. Don't invest. They deleted my account and have stolen my 10,896.00 $ investment and except small amounts at the beginning, never paid the interests. Why they dare to come back is inimaginable, these thiefs and cheaters and big a...!!! Stay away!!!
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-23-2008, 10:19 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kapi
greensfinance is a BIG SCAM. Don't invest. They deleted my account and have stolen my 10,896.00 $ investment and except small amounts at the beginning, never paid the interests. Why they dare to come back is inimaginable, these thiefs and cheaters and big a...!!! Stay away!!!
why dont u post some proof of sending payments to them ?

I saved a screenshoot with my greens account and i hope they pay, if not i'm showing it to admins here and i hope they move this topic on scam folders.

I can post a picture here ... but it seems tg are not allowing me to post it.

http://img137 dot imageshack dot us/img137/3705/greenci1.jpg
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!

Last edited by hostname : 08-23-2008 at 10:33 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-23-2008, 10:01 PM
FairMonitor.com's Avatar
FairMonitor.com FairMonitor.com is offline
TeamEarners.com Member
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,252
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

got paid very fast from admin

Date: 8/21/2008 18:31
Batch: 4806486
From Account: U4530818
Amount: $3.64
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-24-2008, 12:19 PM
Kapi Kapi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Dear hostname! You must learn to read right what you read! I have written that they deleted my account. So how can I show you my investment? But go back in the posts and you will see all my pending withdrawals from the 26th june until the 5th august when the greensfinance-cheaters disappeard. Don't you find it strange, that an admin doesn't answer to such accusation? GREENSFINANCE IS A BIG SCAM!!! And when you, hostname, aren't youself one of these theafs, then you can forget your money!
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-24-2008, 12:46 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Kapi , i know they dissapeared . But they came back , they did not deleted my account , i trust you that they scammed you ... but who knows maybe they will pay me ? ... anyway i hope i get paid ... in case i dont get paid i dont understand why the admins from TG keep here a lot of programs that are already scam ? why they dont move it to scam folder? ffg, acmos , greens ... etc.

Admins wake up please and do something before someone loose his money again.
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 11:37 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.