TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
Global-Fund.Net pays 15%-30% daily, 10% referal bonus, win $10,000 every month!
BlockDOS.net
No more Risk. No more Loss. Welcome to MONEY CARE, first RISK-FREE investment fund
Money Care is the first RISK-FREE principal-protected investment fund, registered in Belize and verified by Comodo!
TeamEarners.com IS HERE!!
TeamEarners.com is Finally Here!! Sign up today to revolutionize the way you make money online!
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-23-2008, 08:29 PM
e-Exchanger's Avatar
e-Exchanger e-Exchanger is offline
VIP Investor


Check ratings at: HS.com |Invest-Tracing |HYIP4You.net |RichDB.Com |InvestorClub |STFMoNiToR.com
HYIP BANKER |Hyipsensor.NET |100RCB.com |bakster.com |Monhyip.net |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1,243
Talking Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

How long are they online? Around 1 year... hmm...

Should be a good choice. But why they still accepting e-gold.
I thought it's dead as e-bullion. As for me I will wait for some time before I make any deposit there...
__________________
Engaged in this arena since 2003..After so many losses~I begin to make profit..
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 09-23-2008, 09:18 PM
Joseph's Avatar
Joseph Joseph is offline
Super Moderator
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3,270
Wink Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by e-Exchanger
How long are they online? Around 1 year... hmm...

Should be a good choice. But why they still accepting e-gold.
I thought it's dead as e-bullion. As for me I will wait for some time before I make any deposit there...
No, egold did not dead, he died for HYIP's scam only because it requires TAX ID now. I still use it to pay for a VPN, also many of "paid to" program uses it as well as hosting and some advertising services. This is beneficial because exchange rate LR to egold about 150-200%
__________________
`In God we trust, everyone else bring data`
-Unique way to advertise at Talkgold! Sponsor a contest DETAILS HERE
- Check out Talkgold cash folder contests
Forum Rules - Please Read & Follow
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-19-2008, 03:06 PM
Kapi Kapi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Can not access my greensfinance account!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-19-2008, 03:21 PM
Martin Martin is offline
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 189
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

James Fayed, the co-founder of e-bullion, is charged with murder of his wife. So do you really think that e-bullion will ever come back? I don't think so..
__________________
Collective fight against scammers - GoldPoll Cares Campaign!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-19-2008, 05:42 PM
wnugent wnugent is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 26
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

hi, there were many warnings about e-bullion. it has been put into the scam section on GDCA, but it was like people didn't notice it.. One day it should happened.

Greensfinance is paying? What a surprise!! Just saw this thread up! I'm thinking to put some money in. My user account was empty since I signed up long time ago )
Cheers
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-20-2008, 10:21 AM
yellowking yellowking is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Thailand
Posts: 553
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

They still here and doing good job. Just invested $500 in e-gold. It's better than sell it to speculants for 0.25 nominal
__________________
Trollers have made this arena a more unsafe place to be. Be careful when and where you spend because trollers like to see you lose it ALL
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 09-20-2008, 02:40 PM
hostname's Avatar
hostname hostname is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 82
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

9/19/2008 13:15 5839561 U5679336 (Greens Finance Inc) + $727.99 $2.99

Didnt even expected but i got paid,

thanks admins will reinvest more!
__________________
When you aim for perfection you'll discover its a moving target!
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 09-20-2008, 04:40 PM
Kapi Kapi is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 37
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

I still have no access to my greensfinance account. So they don't pay me. To give access to an account that never was deleted it takes an instant!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 09-20-2008, 04:45 PM
100king4u's Avatar
100king4u 100king4u is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,607
Send a message via ICQ to 100king4u
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Wow! They ares till alive and looks like they are paying!
__________________
Highlights - Latest news from Genius Funds
Stable HYIPs - PanaMoney :: Genius Funds :: Infinitiva
HyipMonitor.info - most popular HYIPs under scope. Read the latest HYIP news, reviews and analysis. Interviews with admins of PanaMoney, StableInterest and other top programs.
Voynex.com - custom web and software development, domains registration, web design services
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 09-23-2008, 01:43 PM
hanakuza's Avatar
hanakuza hanakuza is offline
Newbie Amateur
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 24
Default Re: greensfinance - greensfinance.com

Paid me!!!!!!
9/23/2008 05:30 5921029 U5679336 (Greens Finance Inc) + $359.91

They still paying and they seems to stay here for a long time.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 10:31 PM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.