TalkPrizes.com
New forum for discussing how to make money online!!
CashTanker
Happy Investing, With Happy Christian Community
 
our advertising disclaimer | Disclaimer - Must be read before using forum or clicking any links
S sexy Investment...
Your Ad here!
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Rating A**** 4,300 MEMBERs and growing - Cassie Johnson pays 12% Daily at iMoneyReserve.com
*** EXPRESS CashOut Daily - BONUS upto $1,200 - VIP Customer Support - 12% RefCom - Top Management and Admin ***
Put your banner or text ad in the rotation above!ONLY $17/day, $99/week, or $379/month!


Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here

above banners and links are advertisements only. We do not endorse or vouch for any advertisers.Put Your 728X90 Banner Here NOW!

Go Back   Talkgold HYIP, Investment & Money Forum > Specific Program Discussion > Current HYIP's - Discussion
User Name
Password
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-14-2008, 07:00 PM
mikiblu126's Avatar
mikiblu126 mikiblu126 is offline
VIP Investor


Check ratings at: Hyipsensor.NET |InVestSpoT.biz |Top1vote.com |IE-Monitor |Invest-Tracing |yield365.com
G. S. Monitor |cash1688.org |HYIP BANKER |

Add Your Rating Site here
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 1,219
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Got payment on LR.
Date: 2008-14-03 17:01:10
Batch: 20413**
From Account: U365****
Amount: $0.63
Memo: Withdrawal to mikiblu126 from www.a-programs.biz
__________________
Tradinginvestinternational
Forza Nerazzurri
Reply With Quote
-- Sponsored Links --
  #2  
Old 03-15-2008, 04:55 PM
alimama's Avatar
alimama alimama is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 53
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Different with address that provide in their web page
CAUTION!~


WHOIS information for: a-programs.biz:

[whois.nic.biz]
Domain Name: A-PROGRAMS.BIZ
Domain ID: D23149357-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: PP-SP-001
Registrant Name: Domain Admin
Registrant Organization: PrivacyProtect.org
Registrant Address1: P.O. Box 97
Registrant Address2: All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Registrant City: Moergestel
Registrant Postal Code: 5066 ZH
Registrant Country: Netherlands
Registrant Country Code: NL
Registrant Phone Number: +45.36946676
Registrant Email: contact@privacyprotect.org
Administrative Contact ID: PP-SP-001
Administrative Contact Name: Domain Admin
Administrative Contact Organization: PrivacyProtect.org
Administrative Contact Address1: P.O. Box 97
Administrative Contact Address2: All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Administrative Contact City: Moergestel
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 5066 ZH
Administrative Contact Country: Netherlands
Administrative Contact Country Code: NL
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +45.36946676
Administrative Contact Email: contact@privacyprotect.org
Billing Contact ID: PP-SP-001
Billing Contact Name: Domain Admin
Billing Contact Organization: PrivacyProtect.org
Billing Contact Address1: P.O. Box 97
Billing Contact Address2: All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Billing Contact City: Moergestel
Billing Contact Postal Code: 5066 ZH
Billing Contact Country: Netherlands
Billing Contact Country Code: NL
Billing Contact Phone Number: +45.36946676
Billing Contact Email: contact@privacyprotect.org
Technical Contact ID: PP-SP-001
Technical Contact Name: Domain Admin
Technical Contact Organization: PrivacyProtect.org
Technical Contact Address1: P.O. Box 97
Technical Contact Address2: All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Technical Contact City: Moergestel
Technical Contact Postal Code: 5066 ZH
Technical Contact Country: Netherlands
Technical Contact Country Code: NL
Technical Contact Phone Number: +45.36946676
Technical Contact Email: contact@privacyprotect.org
Name Server: NS29.NVHSERVER.COM
Name Server: NS30.NVHSERVER.COM
Created by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Domain Registration Date: Sun Feb 10 01:20:50 GMT 2008
Domain Expiration Date: Tue Feb 09 23:59:59 GMT 2010
Domain Last Updated Date: Sun Feb 10 01:36:40 GMT 2008
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-16-2008, 01:02 AM
aprograms aprograms is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by alimama
Different with address that provide in their web page
CAUTION!~


WHOIS information for: a-programs.biz:

[whois.nic.biz]
Domain Name: A-PROGRAMS.BIZ
Domain ID: D23149357-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD DBA PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registrant ID: PP-SP-001
Registrant Name: Domain Admin
Registrant Organization: PrivacyProtect.org
Registrant Address1: P.O. Box 97
.................................................. .........
.........................
alimama, it's just privacy protection offered with a new domain registration.

Olli
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-14-2008, 08:10 PM
davileonardo's Avatar
davileonardo davileonardo is offline
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: www.incredible-earnings.com
Posts: 2,085
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Paid again very fast
Date: 2008-14-03 20:04:02
Batch: 2043953
From Account: U3659883
Amount: $1.68
Memo: Withdrawal to Incredible from www.a-programs.biz
__________________
Incredible-Earnings.com - The Only Real Monitoring Services.
My Suggestion to all, click here !
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-15-2008, 03:22 PM
Naale Naale is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,337
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Paid to me again :

Date: 2008-15-03 12:12:17
Batch: 20520XX
From Account: U3659XXX
Amount: $0.56
Memo: Withdrawal to Invest-Tracing.com from www.a-programs.biz



Thanks,admin
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 03-16-2008, 12:59 AM
aprograms aprograms is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Hello everyone,

The 1st Financial Report is just available. Please visit folloving link to read it. http://a-programs.biz/financial_report.php


Best regards,
Olli Magnuson, the a-programs main web admin
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 03-16-2008, 01:53 PM
aprograms aprograms is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 41
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Good day,

all pending payments over the last 12 hours have been processed.

Have a nice day.


Olli
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 03-17-2008, 07:09 AM
yield365's Avatar
yield365 yield365 is offline
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 981
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Date: 2008-16-03 22:01:57
Batch: 20718xx
From Account: U3659883
Amount: $1.68
Memo: Withdrawal to yield365.com from www.a-programs.biz
__________________
interesting.We offer best HYIP Services for HYIP programs.http://www.yield365.com
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 03-17-2008, 02:09 PM
Naale Naale is online now
"Talkgold's Best" Club
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 5,337
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Got paid once again :

Date: 2008-17-03 12:07:29
Batch: ****8XX
From Account: U3659XXX
Amount: $1.14
Memo: Withdrawal to Invest-Tracing.com from www.a-programs.biz

Thanks,admin
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 03-17-2008, 02:29 PM
mannklin mannklin is offline
Amateur Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 37
Default Re: a-programs - a-programs.biz

Quote:
Originally Posted by Naale
Got paid once again :

Date: 2008-17-03 12:07:29
Batch: ****8XX
From Account: U3659XXX
Amount: $1.14
Memo: Withdrawal to Invest-Tracing.com from www.a-programs.biz

Thanks,admin
Congratulations
Reply With Quote
Reply


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


TALKGOLD
SIDEBAR ADS

ADVERTISE HERE. Must read: Advertising Terms & Disclaimer
PUT YOUR 120X120 AD HERE FOR ONLY $550/WEEK!
Click Here for details.
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $540
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $530
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $520
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $510
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $310
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $230
Cost of Ad - $200
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $190
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $120
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $110
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $105
Cost of Ad - $100
Your Ad Here Cost of Ad - $100
Instaforex Cost of Ad - $95
Your ad here! Cost of Ad - $80
Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
Your ad here Cost of Ad - $75
YOUR AD HERE

PUT YOUR NON-ROTATING AD HERE NOW!
ONLY $75/Week


click here
click here
YOUR AD HERE!
YOUR AD HERE!
Well Profit

1500% - 2000% After 1 Day, 3200% - 4200% After 2 Days

Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
GENIUS PROFIT

250% After 10 Minutes (Instant Withdrawal)
800% After 3 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
1400% After 10 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
2500% After 24 Hour (Instant Withdrawal)
Www.Genius-Profit.Com
Only $39/week or $135/month - Advertise Now!
Check our Advertising Rates!

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:06 AM.

Add to Google

Protected by BlockDOS.net - DDOS Protection
Powered by: vBulletin - Copyright ©2000 - 2005, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.